2017-2018 NJCAA Basketball Archive

Wednesday 11-01-17
LA. Christian Prep vs Kilgore (Men)
Tuesday 11-07-17
Paul Quinn JV vs Kilgore (Women)
Friday 11-10-17
Hill vs Kilgore (Women)
Saturday 11-11-17
Arkansas Baptist vs Kilgore (Women)
Sunday 11-12-17
Crowder vs Kilgore (Women) Lone Star-Cy Fair vs Kilgore
Tuesday 11-14-17
Hill vs Kilgore
Saturday 11-18-17
Cedar Valley vs Kilgore
Tuesday 11-21-17
San Jacinto vs Kilgore(Women) Lone Star-Tomball vs San Jacinto
Wednesday 11-29-17
Angelina vs Kilgore
Saturday 12-02-17
Kilgore vs Jacksonville
Wednesday 12-06-17
Lee vs Kilgore
Friday 12-08-17
Jacksonville vs Kilgore(Women)
Saturday 12-30-17
Houston Comm. College vs Kilgore
Saturday 1-6-18
Tyler vs Kilgore (Women)
Monday 1-8-18
San Jacinto vs Kilgore
Wednesday 1-10-18
Kilgore vs Bossier Parish (Women)
Saturday 1-13-18
Paris vs Kilgore (Women) Lamar State-PA vs Kilgore   
Wednesday 1-17-18
Kilgore vs Panola (Women)
Saturday 1-20-18
Kilgore vs Angelina (Women)
Wednesday 1-24-18
Kilgore vs Bossier Parish
Saturday 1-27-18
Kilgore vs San Jacinto (Women)
Wednesday 1-31-18
Kilgore vs Panola
Saturday 2-3-18
Navarro vs Kilgore
Wednesday 2-7-18
Kilgore vs Trinity Valley Jacksonville vs San Jacinto
Wednesday 2-14-18
Lee vs San Jacinto Kilgore vs Tyler (Women) Kilgore vs Tyler (Men)
Saturday 2-17-18
Bossier Parish vs Kilgore(Women) Bossier Parish vs Kilgore(Men)
Wednesday 2-21-18
Kilgore vs Paris (Women) Kilgore vs Paris (Men) Coastal Bend vs San Jacinto
Saturday 2-24-18
Panola vs Kilgore (Women) Panola vs Kilgore (Men)
Monday 2-26-18
San Jacinto vs Lee
Wednesday 2-28-18
Angelina vs San Jacinto Kilgore vs Navarro
Saturday 3-3-18
Trinity Valley vs Kilgore (Women) Trinity Valley vs Kilgore (Men)
Tuesday 3-6-18
Kilgore vs Bossier Parish
Wednesday 3-7-18
Angelina vs San Jacinto (Women) Kilgore vs Blinn (Women)
Thursday 3-8-18
Kilgore vs Trinity Valley San Jacinto vs Panola
Friday 3-9-18
Kilgore vs Trinity Valley (Women) Kilgore vs Blinn (Men) San Jacinto vs Panola (Women) San Jacinto vs Tyler 
Saturday 3-10-18
San Jacinto vs Kilgore (Women) Kilgore vs Tyler (Men)