2016 Baseball – NJCAA

Click Here for Video Archives

 

Friday 1-29-16
Temple vs. Galveston (Game 1) Temple vs. Galveston (Game 2) San Jacinto vs. Salt Lake CC
Friday 2-5-16
New Mexico vs Blinn Blinn vs St Petersburg Baton Rouge vs Odessa Navarro vs Weatherford San Jacinto vs Grayson St Petersburg vs Howard
Saturday 2-6-16
New Mexico vs Alvin Odessa vs Navarro McLennan vs Odessa Howard vs Grayson Grayson vs Blinn Alvin vs Weatherford San Jacinto vs Howard San Jacinto vs St Petersburg St Petersburg vs McLennan Baton Rouge vs New Mexico
Sunday 2-7-16
McLennan vs Navarro Blinn vs McLennan Alvin vs Grayson Baton Rouge vs Weatherford New Mexico vs Navarro Howard vs Baton Rouge
Tuesday 2-9-16
Angelina vs Wharton(Game 1) Angelina vs Wharton(Game 2)
Friday 2-12-16
San Jacinto vs Darton State San Jacinto vs NW Florida
Saturday 2-13-16
San Jacinto vs Darton State San Jacinto vs NW Florida
Tuesday 2-16-16
LSU-Eunice vs Wharton Angelina vs Alvin
Wednesday 2-24-16
SanJacinto vs Wharton (Gm 2)
Thursday 2-25-16
Galveston vs Blinn (Gm 1) Galveston vs Blinn (Gm 2)
Saturday 2-27-16
Blinn vs Galveston (Gm 1) Blinn vs Galveston (Gm 2) Alvin vs Laredo (Gm 1) Alvin vs Laredo (Gm 2) Wharton vs San Jacinto (Gm 1) Wharton vs San Jacinto (Gm 2)
Monday 2-29-16
Temple vs Blinn (Gm 1) Temple vs Blinn (Gm 2)
Thursday 3-3-16
Galveston vs San Jacinto (Gm 1) Galveston vs San Jacinto (Gm 2) Blinn vs Alvin (Gm 1) Blinn vs Alvin (Gm 2)
Saturday 3-5-16
Alvin vs Blinn (Gm 1) Alvin vs Blinn (Gm 2)
Sunday 3-6-16
San Jacinto vs Galveston (Gm 1) San Jacinto vs Galveston (Gm 2)
Monday 3-7-16
Blinn vs McLennan
Friday 3-11-16
Wharton vs Blinn Wharton vs Blinn (Gm 2) South Suburban vs Alvin
Saturday 3-12-16
Blinn vs Wharton Blinn vs Wharton (Gm 2)
Sunday 3-13-16
Laredo vs San Jacinto (Game 1) Laredo vs San Jacinto (Gm 2) Alvin vs Galveston
Monday 3-14-16
Laredo vs San Jacinto (Gm 1) Laredo vs San Jacinto (Gm 2) So Suburban vs Galveston
Tuesday 3-15-16
South Suburban vs San Jacinto Galveston vs Wharton (Gm 1) Galveston vs Wharton (Gm 2)
Wednesday 3-16-16
South Suburban vs Blinn
Thursday 3-17-16
Weatherford vs Temple (1) Weatherford vs Temple (2)
Friday 3-18-16
So Suburban vs Alvin
Saturday 3-19-16
Alvin vs San Jacinto (Gm 1) Alvin vs San Jacinto (Gm 2) Wharton vs Galveston (Gm 1) Wharton vs Galveston (Gm 2)
Sunday 3-20-16
Blinn vs Laredo(Gm 1) Blinn vs Laredo(Gm 2) San Jacinto vs Alvin(Gm 1) San Jacinto vs Alvin(Gm 2)
Wednesday 3-23-16
Bossier Parish vs Kilgore(Softball) Gm 1 Bossier Parish vs Kilgore(Softball) Gm 2 McLennan vs Grayson  (Gm 1)  McLennan vs Grayson  (Gm 2) 
Friday 3-25-16
Angelina vs Kilgore(Softball) Gm 1 Angelina vs Kilgore(Softball) Gm 2 Grayson vs McLennan (Gm 1)   Grayson vs McLennan (Gm 2) 
Monday 3-28-16
Baton Rouge vs Wharton 
Thursday 3-31-16
San Jacinto vs Blinn (Gm 1)  San Jacinto vs Blinn (Gm 2) 
Friday 4-1-16
Alvin vs Wharton (Gm 1)  Alvin vs Wharton (Gm 2) 
Saturday 4-2-16
Wharton vs Alvin (Gm 1)  Wharton vs Alvin (Gm 2)  Laredo vs Galveston (Gm 1)  Laredo vs Galveston (Gm 2)  Blinn vs San Jacinto (Gm 1)  Blinn vs San Jacinto (Gm 2) 
Sunday 4-3-16
Laredo vs Galveston (Gm 1)  Laredo vs Galveston (Gm 2) 
Wednesday 4-6-16
Kilgore vs Northeast Texas(Softball)-Gm 1)  Kilgore vs Northeast Texas(Softball)-Gm 2) 
Thursday 4-7-16
Wharton vs San Jacinto (Gm 1)  Wharton vs San Jacinto (Gm 2)  Blinn vs Galveston (Gm 1)  Blinn vs Galveston (Gm 2) 
Friday 4-8-16
Laredo vs Alvin (Gm 1)  Laredo vs Alvin (Gm 2) 
Saturday 4-9-16
Galveston vs Blinn (Gm 1) Galveston vs Blinn (Gm 2) Laredo vs Alvin (Gm 1) Laredo vs Alvin (Gm 2)
Monday 4-11-16
Wharton vs Baton Rouge 
Tuesday 4-12-16
Baton Rouge vs San Jacinto (Gm 1)  Baton Rouge vs San Jacinto (Gm 2) 
Wednesday 4-13-16
Trinity Valley vs Kilgore(Softball) Gm 1  Trinity Valley vs Kilgore(Softball) Gm 2 
Thursday 4-14-16
Paris vs Kilgore(Softball) Gm 1  Paris vs Kilgore(Softball) Gm 2  Alvin vs Blinn Gm 1  Alvin vs Blinn Gm 2  Galveston vs San Jacinto Gm 1  Galveston vs San Jacinto Gm 2 
Friday 4-15-16
San Jacinto vs Galveston Gm 1  San Jacinto vs Galveston Gm 2 
Saturday 4-16-16
Kilgore vs Bossier Parish (Softball) Gm 1  Kilgore vs Bossier Parish (Softball) Gm 2 
Sunday 4-17-16
Navarro vs Kilgore (Softball)  
Tuesday 4-19-16
San Jacinto vs Skeeters
Friday 4-22-16
San Jacinto vs Laredo (Gm 1)  San Jacinto vs Laredo (Gm 2)  Wharton vs Blinn (Gm 1)  Wharton vs Blinn (Gm 2)  Alvin vs Galveston (Gm 1)  Alvin vs Galveston (Gm 2) 
Saturday 4-23-16
Galveston vs Alvin (Gm 1)  Galveston vs Alvin (Gm 2)  Blinn vs Wharton (Gm 1)  Blinn vs Wharton (Gm 2) 
Sunday 4-24-16
Delgado vs Baton Rouge 
Monday 4-25-16
Galveston vs Baton Rouge 
Wednesday 4-27-16
North Central vs Hill (Gm 1)  North Central vs Hill (Gm 2) 
Thursday 4-28-16
Alvin vs San Jacinto (Gm 1)  Alvin vs San Jacinto (Gm 2) 
Friday 4-29-16
San Jacinto vs Alvin (Gm 1)  San Jacinto vs Alvin (Gm 2) 
Saturday 4-30-16
Galveston vs Wharton (Gm 1)  Galveston vs Wharton (Gm 2) 
Thursday 5-5-16
Alvin vs Wharton (Gm 1)  Alvin vs Wharton (Gm 2)  Blinn vs San Jacinto (Gm 1)  Blinn vs San Jacinto (Gm 2) 
Saturday 5-7-16
San Jacinto vs Blinn (Gm 1)  San Jacinto vs Blinn (Gm 2) 
Friday 5-13-16
Alvin vs Panola  Galveston vs Navarro  San Jacinto vs Bossier Parish  Wharton vs Angelina 
Saturday 5-14-16
Alvin vs Bossier Parish  Galveston vs Angelina 
Sunday 5-15-16
San Jacinto vs Panola  Wharton vs Navarro 
Monday 5-16-16
Galveston vs Panola  Alvin vs Navarro  San Jacinto vs Wharton 
Tuesday 5-17-16
Galveston vs Alvin  Alvin vs Wharton 
Wednesday 5-18-16
Wharton vs San Jacinto 
Sunday 5-29-16
San Jacinto vs Cowley County 
Monday 5-30-16
Cisco vs Yavapai 
Wednesday 6-1-16
San Jacinto vs Iowa Western 
Thursday 6-2-16
San Jacinto vs Chattahoochee Valley 
Friday 6-3-16
San Jacinto vs Chattahoochee Valley 
Saturday 6-4-16
San Jacinto vs Yavapai 
Friday 9-16-16
Region 14 South vs Region 5 West  Region 5 North vs Region 14 East 
Saturday 9-17-16
Region 14 East vs Region 5 West Region 14 South vs Region 5 North
Friday 9-23-16
Blinn vs Alvin San Jacinto vs Blinn San Jacinto vs Wharton Wharton vs Alvin
Saturday 9-24-16
Galveston vs Alvin Galveston vs Coastal Bend
Sunday 9-25-16
Laredo vs Blinn Laredo vs Galveston San Jacinto vs Team USA San Jacinto vs Team USA
Friday 10-7-16
Baton Rouge vs Galveston San Jacinto vs Delgado San Jacinto vs Wharton
Saturday 10-8-16
San Jacinto vs Baton Rouge
Tuesday 10-18-16
San Jacinto vs Alvin
Wednesday 10-19-16
San Jacinto vs Blinn