Breaking News
  1. Welcome to Texas Sports Network
  2. Texas Sports Network’s New App
  3. Football Standings, Schedules, and Scores
  4. Football Rankings
  5. Football Playoff Brackets
  6. Watch Live

2016 Baseball – NCAA

Friday 2-19-16
LIU Brooklyn vs. Univ Incarnate Word
Saturday 2-20-16
LIU Brooklyn vs. Univ Incarnate Word
Sunday 2-21-16
LIU Brooklyn vs. Univ Incarnate Word
Thursday 2-25-16
Texas Southern vs. Univ Incarnate Word
Friday 2-26-16
Bradley vs. Univ Incarnate Word
Tuesday 3-15-16
North Texas vs. Univ Incarnate Word(Softball) Prairie View A&M vs. Univ Incarnate Word(Softball)
Friday 3-18-16
Southeastern LA vs. Univ Incarnate Word(Softball)
Saturday 3-19-16
Southeastern LA vs. Univ Incarnate Word(Softball) McNeese State vs. Univ Incarnate Word(Baseball)
Sunday 3-20-16
McNeese State vs. Univ Incarnate Word(Baseball)
Tuesday 3-29-16
UT-Rio Grande Valley vs. Univ Incarnate Word(Baseball)
Friday 4-1-16
HBU vs. Univ Incarnate Word(Softball) Gm 1 HBU vs. Univ Incarnate Word(Softball) Gm 2
Saturday 4-2-16
HBU vs. Univ Incarnate Word(Softball)
Friday 4-8-16
Nicholls vs. Univ Incarnate Word
Saturday 4-9-16
Nicholls vs. Univ Incarnate Word
Sunday 4-10-16
Nicholls vs. Univ Incarnate Word
Tuesday 4-12-16
UTSA vs. Univ Incarnate Word
Wednesday 4-13-16
A&M-Corpus Christi vs. Univ Incarnate Word
Friday 4-15-16
Sam Houston State vs. Univ Incarnate Word (Gm 1) Sam Houston State vs. Univ Incarnate Word (Gm 2)
Saturday 4-16-16
Sam Houston State vs. Univ Incarnate Word
Wednesday 4-20-16
UTSA vs. Univ Incarnate Word (Softball)
Friday 4-22-16
SFA vs. Univ Incarnate Word (Softball) Gm 1 SFA vs. Univ Incarnate Word (Softball) Gm 2
Saturday 4-23-16
SFA vs. Univ Incarnate Word (Softball)
Tuesday 4-26-16
Prairie View A&M vs. Univ Incarnate Word (Softball)Gm 1 Prairie View A&M vs. Univ Incarnate Word (Softball)Gm 2 
Friday 4-29-16
Lamar vs. Univ Incarnate Word  
Saturday 4-30-16
Lamar vs. Univ Incarnate Word  
Saturday 5-1-16
Lamar vs. Univ Incarnate Word  
Friday 5-6-16
A&M Corpus Christi vs. Univ Incarnate Word (Softball)
Saturday 5-7-16
A&M Corpus Christi vs. Univ Incarnate Word (Softball)Gm 1 A&M Corpus Christi vs. Univ Incarnate Word (Softball)Gm 2 
Wednesday 5-11-16
UTSA vs. Univ Incarnate Word  
Friday 5-13-16
Abilene Christian vs. Univ Incarnate Word
Saturday 5-14-16
Abilene Christian vs. Univ Incarnate Word