Breaking News
  1. Welcome to Texas Sports Network
  2. Texas Sports Network’s New App
  3. Football Standings, Schedules, and Scores
  4. Football Rankings
  5. Football Playoff Brackets
  6. Watch Live

2017-2018 Softball High School Archive

Tuesday 3-21-17
Alamo Heights vs Boerne Champion
Tuesday 3-28-17
Marble Falls vs Alamo Heights 
Thursday 4-13-17
Boerne Champion vs Alamo Heights 
Tuesday 4-18-17
Alamo Heights vs Medina Valley 
Thursday 4-27-17
Childress vs Idalou 
Friday 5-5-17
Idalou vs Reagan County (Game 1)  Idalou vs Reagan County (Game 2) 
Saturday 5-6-17
Idalou vs Reagan County (Game 3) 
Thursday 5-11-17
Ridge Point vs Katy 
Friday 5-12-17
Idalou vs Alpine (Game 1) 
Saturday 5-13-17
Idalou vs Alpine (Game 2) 
Tuesday 3-20-18
Alice vs CC Ray (Softball)
Friday 4-13-18
Alamo Heights vs Boerne Champion (Softball)
Tuesday 4-17-18
Medina Valley vs Alamo Heights (Softball) CC Veterans Memorial vs Alice (Softball)
Thursday 5-3-18
Idalou vs Wall  (Game 1)
Friday 5-4-18
Idalou vs Wall  (Game 2)