Breaking News
  1. Welcome to Texas Sports Network
  2. Texas Sports Network’s New App
  3. Football Standings, Schedules, and Scores
  4. Football Rankings
  5. Football Playoff Brackets
  6. Watch Live

2017-2018 NJCAA Softball Archive

Wednesday 3-22-17
Kilgore vs Tyler (Game 1)  Kilgore vs Tyler (Game 2) 
Saturday 3-25-17
Trinity Valley vs Kilgore (Game 1)  Trinity Valley vs Kilgore (Game 2) 
Wednesday 4-5-17
Paris vs Kilgore (Game 1)  Paris vs Kilgore (Game 2) 
Wednesday 4-12-17
Northeast Texas vs Kilgore (Game 1)  Northeast Texas vs Kilgore (Game 2) 
Friday 4-14-17
Tyler vs Kilgore (Game 1)  Tyler vs Kilgore (Game 2) 
Wednesday 4-19-17
Kilgore vs Trinity Valley (Game 1)  Kilgore vs Trinity Valley (Game 2) 
Saturday 4-22-17
Bossier Parish vs Kilgore (Game 1)/Part 1
Monday 4-24-17
Bossier Parish vs Kilgore (Game 1)/Part 2  Bossier Parish vs Kilgore (Game 2)  
Saturday 5-6-17
Kilgore vs Blinn  
Sunday 5-7-17
Tyler vs Kilgore 
Saturday 3-24-18
Angelina vs Kilgore (Game 1)  Angelina vs Kilgore (Game 2) 
Friday 3-30-18
Kilgore vs Navarro (Game 1)  Kilgore vs Navarro (Game 2) 
Wednesday 4-4-18
Kilgore vs Northeast Texas (Game 1)  Kilgore vs Northeast Texas (Game 2) 
Wednesday 4-18-18
Kilgore vs Angelina (Game 1)  Kilgore vs Angelina (Game 2) 
Sunday 4-22-18
Bossier Parish vs Kilgore (Game 1)  Bossier Parish vs Kilgore (Game 2) 
Wednesday 4-25-18
Navarro vs Kilgore (Game 1)  Navarro vs Kilgore (Game 2) 
Friday 4-27-18
Tyler vs Kilgore (Game 1)  Tyler vs Kilgore (Game 2)