2016 Football Region 4 (1)

Thursday 8-25-16
Waller vs. Ros. Terry South San Antonio vs. McCollum
Friday 8-26-16
Brennan vs. Reagan CC Carroll vs. CC Miller Judson vs. Lake Travis New Braunfels vs. Alamo Heights EP Winn vs. Crystal City SA Cole vs. SA Christian Giddings vs. Navarro Vista Ridge vs. Flour Bluff La Vernia vs. Wimberley Kennedy vs Central Catholic Jay vs Harlandale
Saturday 8-27-16
Steele vs. Madison Johnson vs. Brandeis
Thursday 9-1-16
Stevens vs. Boerne Champion Southside Ridge Point vs. Lamar Cons. Southside
Friday 9-2-16
Medina Valley vs. Boerne Crystal City vs. SA Southside Brandeis vs. Alamo Hts. Lake Travis vs. Cibolo Steele Vista Ridge vs. Dripping Springs CC Miller vs. CC King Georgetown vs. Buda Hays Holmes vs. Highlands Brennan vs. Judson Reagan vs. Laredo United Richmond Foster vs. A&M Consolidated Bandera vs. SA Christian Liberty Hill vs. La Vernia McCollum vs Central Catholic Harlandale vs South San Antonio
Saturday 9-3-16
Wagner vs. Taft
Sunday 9-4-16
SA Football Weekly
Thursday 9-8-16
Judson vs Roosevelt CC Calallen vs CC King
Friday 9-9-16
Alamo Heights vs Victoria West Harlingen vs Reagan Memorial vs Jefferson Crystal City vs Zapata Gonzales vs Navarro La Vernia vs La Grange Edison vs Sam Houston SA Christian vs Rockport Fulton Central Catholic vs Harlandale
Sunday 9-11-16
SA Football Weekly
Thursday 9-15-16
La Vernia vs Victoria West CC Vet Memorial vs CC Ray South Houston vs Ros. Terry Somerset vs Boerne -1 Somerset vs Boerne -2 Harlandale vs Holmes
Friday 9-16-16
Alamo Heights vs Marble Falls Jefferson vs Brackenridge Steele vs Smithson Valley CC Moody vs CC Miller Reagan vs Buda Hays La Grange vs Navarro New Braunfels vs Judson Clark vs McCollum
Saturday 9-17-16
Nuevo Leon vs Lamar Cons.
Sunday 9-18-16
SA Football Weekly
Friday 9-23-16
Dilley vs Crystal City Judson vs Steele Reagan vs MacArthur Kerrville Tivy vs Alamo Heights Burbank vs Jefferson SA Southside vs La Vernia Johnson vs Roosevelt Central Catholic vs EP Winn Navarro vs Refugio Harlandale vs Somerset
Sunday 9-25-16
SA Football Weekly
Friday 9-30-16
Kennedy vs Highlands Taft vs Brandeis Roosevelt vs Madison Churchill vs Reagan Navarro vs Central Catholic Wimberley vs Boerne
Sunday 10-2-16
SA Football Weekly
Thursday 10-6-16
CC Flour Bluff vs CC King PL Calhoun vs Richmond Foster
Friday 10-7-16
Alamo Heights vs Seguin Highlands vs Jefferson Steele vs New Braunfels East Central vs Judson Central Catholic vs H.St Thomas Lanier vs Sam Houston Navarro vs Llano Fredericksburg vs Boerne Robstown vs La Vernia Harlandale vs Floresville Victoria East vs Lamar Cons. Carrizo Springs vs Crystal City
Saturday 10-8-16
Holy Cross vs SA Christian Reagan vs Lee
Sunday 10-9-16
SA Football Weekly
Thursday 10-13-16
Stevens vs O’Connor Austin Lanier vs Austin Travis
Friday 10-14-16
Steele vs NB Canyon Smithson Valley vs Clemens CC King vs CC Carroll Lockhart vs Alamo Heights Uvalde vs Harlandale Edison vs Lanier La Vernia vs Beeville Jones Buda Hays vs Leander Judson vs Wagner Brennan vs Brandeis Vandegrift vs Vista Ridge St Mary Hall vs SA Christian Foster vs Ros Terry
Saturday 10-15-16
Austin Regents vs Holy Cross
Sunday 10-16-16
SA Football Weekly
Thursday 10-20-16
Varsity Sports 360
Friday 10-21-16
Alamo Heights vs Dripping Springs East Central vs Steele Highlands vs Edison Brownsville St Joseph vs Central Catholic Wimberley vs Navarro Pearsall vs Crystal City CC Ray vs CC Miller Pleasanton vs La Vernia Clemens vs Judson Austin Hyde Park vs SA Christian Austin Hyde Park vs SA Christian Victoria East vs Rich. Foster
Saturday 10-22-16
Roosevelt vs Churchill
Sunday 10-23-16
SA Football Weekly
Thursday 10-27-16
Victoria West vs Lamar Cons. Brackenridge vs Lanier CC King vs CC Vet Memorial Austin Reagan vs Austin Crockett Boerne vs Eastside Memorial Varsity Sports 360
Friday 10-28-16
Central Catholic vs Antonian Navarro vs Hondo Judson vs Smithson Valley New Braunfels vs Clemens Steele vs Wagner La Vernia vs Rockport-Fulton Alamo Heights vs Boerne Champion(Alamo Heights Broadcast) Lytle vs Crystal City SA Christian vs Austin Regents Alamo Heights vs Boerne Champion(Boerne Champion Broadcast)
Saturday 10-29-16
Hyde Park vs Holy Cross Reagan vs Madison
Sunday 10-30-16
SA Football Weekly
Thursday 11-3-16
Jefferson vs Edison Brennan vs O’Connor Victoria East vs Ros. Terry
Friday 11-4-16
Roosevelt vs Reagan Bandera vs Navarro Clemens vs Steele Medina Valley vs Alamo Hts. Somerset vs La Vernia St Anthony vs Central Catholic CC King vs CC Ray NB Canyonvs vs Judson Vista Ridge vs Westlake Harlandale vs McCollum Tuloso Midway vs SA Christian
Sunday 11-6-16
SA Football Weekly
Thursday 11-10-16
Ros. Terry vs Highlands Vista Ridge vs Churchill (Vista Ridge Broadcast) Vista Ridge vs Churchill (Churchill Broadcast) Crystal City vs Llano (Churchill Broadcast) Varsity Sports 360
Friday 11-11-16
Brandeis vs Steele Austin LBJ vs Alamo Heights Westlake vs Reagan CC King vs Floresville Poteet vs Navarro Judson vs O’Connor Bruni vs Pettus Kingsville King vs Somerset Boerne vs China Spring
Saturday 11-12-16
La Vernia vs Grulla
Sunday 11-13-16
SA Football Weekly
Thursday 11-17-16
Varsity Sports 360
Friday 11-18-16
Judson vs Westlake Alamo Heights vs Richmond Foster Steele vs Austin Vandegrift CC King vs Edcouch-Elsa Boerne Champion vs Ros Terry Bruni vs Granger Navarro vs Sweeny Somerset vs Taylor
Saturday 11-19-16
Southwest vs Los Fresnos D.Bishop Dunne vs Central Catholic
Sunday 11-20-16
SA Football Weekly
Friday 11-25-16
Steele vs Weslaco East B. Champion vs CC Calallen Richmond Foster vs EP Winn Churchill vs Laredo United South Navarro vs Wharton Bruni vs Flatonia Somerset vs Waco La Vega
Sunday 11-27-16
SA Football Weekly
Friday 12-2-16
Navarro vs Cuero
Saturday 12-3-16
Foster vs Dripping Springs Steele vs Churchill
Sunday 12-4-16
SA Football Weekly
Thursday 12-8-16
Varsity Sports 360