2016 Football – Private

Friday 8-26-16
Plano Prestonwood vs. FW All Saints  St Anthony vs. St Gerard’s   John Cooper vs. Iola  
Tuesday 8-30-16
FW All Saints Coaches Show
Tuesday 9-6-16
FW All Saints Coaches Show
Saturday 9-10-16
Cornerstone vs St Anthony
Tuesday 9-13-16
FW All Saints Coaches Show
Friday 9-16-16
Central Catholic vs Devine
Tuesday 9-20-16
FW All Saints Coaches Show
Friday 9-23-16
Episcopal School of Dallas vs FW All Saints St Anthony vs Lytle
Tuesday 9-27-16
FW All Saints Coaches Show
Thursday 9-29-16
St Anthony vs Lee Academy
Wednesday 10-5-16
FW All Saints Coaches Show
Friday 10-7-16
FW All Saints vs H St John’s
Tuesday 10-11-16
FW All Saints Coaches Show
Friday 10-14-16
St Anthony vs TMI
Wednesday 10-19-16
FW All Saints Coaches Show
Friday 10-21-16
FW All Saints vs Bellaire Episcopal
Saturday 10-22-16
Antonian vs St Anthony
Tuesday 10-25-16
FW All Saints Coaches Show
Saturday 10-29-16
B St Joseph vs St Anthony
Tuesday 11-1-16
FW All Saints Coaches Show
Friday 11-4-16
Bellaire Epis. vs FW All Saints
Wednesday 11-9-16
FW All Saints Coaches Show