Breaking News
  1. Welcome to Texas Sports Network
  2. Texas Sports Network’s New App
  3. Football Standings, Schedules, and Scores
  4. Football Rankings
  5. Football Playoff Brackets
  6. test
  7. Watch Live

2016 Football – NCAA/NJCAA

Thursday 9-1-16
Texas A&T vs. Tyler 
Saturday 9-3-16
Texas A&M Kingsville vs. Univ Incarnate Word 
Saturday 9-10-16
Kilgore vs. Arkansas Baptist Word 
Saturday 9-17-16
Univ Incarnate Word vs. Nicholls Cisco vs. Kilgore NW Oklahoma A&M vs. Tyler
Saturday 9-24-16
Kilgore vs. Blinn McNeese vs. Univ. Incarnate Word
Saturday 10-1-16
Univ Incarnate Word vs. Texas State Northeastern OK A&M vs. Kilgore Blinn vs. Tyler
Saturday 10-8-16
Kilgore vs. NMMI Sam Houston State vs. Univ Incarnate Word
Saturday 10-15-16
Navarro vs. Kilgore Trinity Valley vs. Tyler
Saturday 10-22-16
Kilgore vs. Trinity Valley Univ Incarnate Word vs. Abilene Christian
Saturday 10-29-16
Tyler vs. Kilgore
Saturday 11-5-16
Kilgore vs. Tyler Southeastern LA vs. Univ Incarnate Word
Saturday 11-12-16
Kilgore vs. Trinity Valley Univ Incarnate Word vs. Lamar
Thursday 11-17-16
Houston Baptist vs. Univ Incarnate Word
Sunday 12-4-16
Kilgore vs. East Mississippi