2017 Football NJCAA Archive

Saturday 8-26-17
Tyler vs KilgoreĀ 
Sunday 9-3-17
Texas A&T vs Tyler
Saturday 9-9-17
Arkansas Baptist vs Kilgore
Saturday 9-16-17
Kilgore vs Cisco Tyler vs NE Oklahoma A&M
Saturday 9-23-17
Cisco vs Tyler Blinn vs Kilgore
Saturday 9-30-17
Kilgore vs NE OK A&M Tyler vs Blinn
Saturday 10-7-17
Navarro vs Tyler New Mexico Military vs Kilgore
Saturday 10-14-17
Kilgore vs Navarro Tyler vs Trinity Valley
Saturday 10-21-17
Trinity Valley vs Kilgore
Saturday 10-28-17
Kilgore vs Tyler