Breaking News
  1. Welcome to Texas Sports Network
  2. Texas Sports Network’s New App
  3. Football Standings, Schedules, and Scores
  4. Football Rankings
  5. Football Playoff Brackets
  6. Watch Live

2017 Basketball Archives – Region 4

Tuesday 1-3-17
Clemens vs Wagner 
Thursday 1-5-17
Antonian vs Central Catholic 
Friday 1-6-17
Kerrville Tivy vs Boerne Champion  Alamo Heights vs Dripping Springs 
Tuesday 1-10-17
Harlandale vs McCollum (Girls)  Judson vs Wagner  Boerne Champion vs Alamo Heights 
Friday 1-13-17
Marshall vs O’Connor  Medina Valley vs Alamo Heights (Girls)  EP Winn vs McCollum 
Tuesday 1-17-17
Uvalde vs Harlandale Steele vs Wagner
Wednesday 1-18-17
Reagan vs Madison 
Friday 1-20-17
Kerrville Tivy vs Alamo Heights  Southside vs McCollum 
Tuesday 1-24-17
Alamo Heights vs Seguin  Harlandale vs Southside   Harlandale vs Southside (Girls)

 

Friday 1-27-17
Steele vs Judson Lockhart vs Alamo Heights  Harlandale vs McCollum Harlandale vs McCollum (Girls) 
Tuesday 1-31-17
Alamo Heights vs Dripping Springs (Boys)  Alamo Heights vs Dripping Springs (Girls)  Floresville vs Harlandale  Laredo Alexander vs South San Antonio 
Friday 2-3-17
Wagner vs Judson  Alamo Heights vs Boerne Champion  Floresville vs McCollum 
Tuesday 2-7-17
Southside vs McCollum (Girls) Churchill vs Roosevelt 
Wednesday 2-8-17
Holmes vs Marshall 
Friday 2-10-17
Sam Houston vs Jefferson  Wagner vs Steele-Part 1  Wagner vs Steele-Part 2  McCollum vs Floresville (Girls)  Harlandale vs Southside (Girls) 
Tuesday 2-14-17
Brennan vs Clark  McCollum vs Harlandale  Laredo United vs South San Antonio  McCollum vs CC Ray (Girls)  Harlandale vs CC Flour Bluff (Girls) 
Thursday 2-16-17
Brennan vs Warren (Boys) 
Friday 2-17-17
Holmes vs Warren (Boys) 
Saturday 2-18-17
SA Christian vs Cornerstone 
Monday 2-20-17
Boerne Champion vs Austin Crockett  Harlandale vs CC King  Clemens vs Brandeis  Alamo Heights vs Austin LBJ 
Tuesday 2-21-17
Judson vs Clark  Wagner vs Holmes  Steele vs Marshall  Navarro vs Canyon Lake  McCollum vs CC Moody 
Friday 2-24-17
Navarro vs Brazosport  Steele vs Reagan Boerne Champion vs Lanier 
Tuesday 2-28-17
Wagner vs Lake Travis Steele vs Westlake  Boerne Champion vs Austin LBJ  Lee Academy vs Woodsboro 
Friday 3-3-17
Lee Academy vs Thorndale  Westlake vs Weslaco  Wagner vs Laredo United 
Saturday 3-4-17
Westlake vs Wagner