Breaking News
  1. Welcome to Texas Sports Network
  2. Texas Sports Network’s New App
  3. Football Standings, Schedules, and Scores
  4. Football Rankings
  5. Football Playoff Brackets
  6. Watch Live

2018 HS Basketball Archive – Region 4

Tuesday 12-19-17
Seguin vs Alamo Heights (Girls)
Tuesday 1-2-18
MacArthur vs Johnson Wagner vs Clemens
Friday 1-5-18
Alamo Heights vs Dripping Springs Dripping Springs vs Alamo Heights(Girls)
Tuesday 1-9-18
Alamo Heights vs Boerne Champion Alice vs CC Miller (Girls and Boys)
Friday 1-12-18
La Vernia vs Gonzales Judson vs Clemens Alamo Heights vs Medina Valley (Girls) Portland vs Alice (Girls and Boys) Lamar Cons. vs Foster
Monday 1-15-18
Marble Falls vs Alamo Heights
Wednesday 1-17-18
Austin Eastside Memorial vs La Vernia Wagner vs Steele      
Friday 1-19-18
La Vernia vs Navarro Steele vs Clemens       Alamo Heights vs Kerrville Tivy       Tuloso-Midway vs Alice (Girls & Boys)      
Saturday 1-20-18
Johnson vs Madison
Tuesday 1-23-18
Seguin vs Alamo Heights Veterans Mem vs La Vernia Harlandale vs Southside (Girls)
Friday 1-26-18
La Vernia vs Wimberley MacArthur vs Johnson Clemens vs Wagner CC Miller vs Alice (Girls/Boys) McCollum vs Harlandale Lockhart vs Alamo Heights (Girls)
Tuesday 1-30-18
Gonzales vs La Vernia Dripping Springs vs Alamo Heights
Friday 2-2-18
Judson vs Wagner La Vernia vs Eastside Memorial Angleton vs Foster Alamo Heights vs Boerne Champion
Monday 2-5-18
Alice vs Tuloso-Midway (Girls)
Tuesday 2-6-18
Alamo Heights vs Medina Valley Navarro vs La Vernia Clemens vs Judson
Friday 2-9-18
La Vernia vs SA Veterans Memorial Steele vs Wagner
Jefferson vs Sam Houston
Alice vs Veterans Memorial (Girls)
Tuesday 2-13-18
Madison vs Johnson Kerrville Tivy vs Alamo Heights Wimberley vs La Vernia
Monday 2-19-18
Boerne vs Navarro
Tuesday 2-20-18
Steele vs Brandeis Alamo Heights vs Austin High Boerne Champion vs Austin Reagan La Vernia vs Fredericksburg Harlandale vs Flour Bluff
Friday 2-23-18
Boerne vs Wharton Alamo Heights vs Angleton Harlandale vs Rio Grande City Boerne Champion vs Richmond Foster
Tuesday 2-27-18
Steele vs Lake Travis Alamo Heights vs Rosenberg Terry Boerne vs Wimberley Wagner vs Westlake Harlandale vs Laredo Martin
Friday 3-2-18
South San Antonio vs Austin Westlake Alamo Heights vs Harlandale (AH Broadcast) Boerne vs CC West Oso Somerset vs Brazosport Harlandale vs Alamo Heights (Harlandale Broadcast) 
Saturday 3-3-18
Alamo Heights vs Laredo Nixon Somerset vs CC West Oso
Thursday 3-8-18
Alamo Heights vs Justin Northwest