Breaking News
  1. Welcome to Texas Sports Network
  2. Texas Sports Network’s New App
  3. Football Standings, Schedules, and Scores
  4. Football Rankings
  5. Football Playoff Brackets
  6. Watch Live

2018 HS Basketball Archive – Region 3

Friday 1-5-18
Cy Creek vs Cy Springs
Tuesday 1-9-18
Cy Creek vs Cy Ridge
Friday 1-12-18
Cy Creek vs Cy Falls
Friday 1-26-18
CyFalls vs Cy Creek Dickinson vs Clear Lake
Tuesday 1-30-18
Clear Springs vs Dickinson Cy Springs vs Cy Lakes
Friday 2-2-18
Cy Creek vs Cy Ridge Clear Brook vs Clear Lake GC-Memorial vs North Shore
Tuesday 2-6-18
Cy Woods vs Cy Fair Clear Creek vs Dickinson
Friday 2-9-18
Clear Lake vs Clear Creek
Tuesday 2-13-18
Clear Springs vs Clear Lake
Tuesday 2-20-18
Langham Creek vs Cy Creek (Girls) Cy Ranch vs Jersey Village (Girls) Pearland vs Clear Creek Pearland Dawson vs Clear Springs
Friday 2-23-18
Jersey Village vs Summer Creek (Girls) Cy Creek vs Atascocita (Girls)
Saturday 2-24-18
Cy Creek vs Summer Creek (Girls)