2018 HS Basketball Archive – Private

Friday 1-5-18
St Pius X vs John Cooper (Girls) St Pius X vs The Village
Friday 1-12-18
Houston Christian vs Kinkaid (Girls) Houston Christian vs Kinkaid (Boys)
Friday 1-26-18
Alpha Omega vs Allen Academy (Girls)
Friday 2-2-18
Second Baptist vs Westbury Christian (Girls) Second Baptist vs Westbury Christian (Boys)
Tuesday 2-6-18
FW All Saints vs Midland Christian
Friday 2-9-18
Austin St Andrews vs Austin St Stephens (Girls) Austin St Andrews vs Austin St Stephens (Boys)
Saturday 2-10-18
Lutheran South Academy vs Second Baptist (Girls)-Part 1 Lutheran South Academy vs Second Baptist   (Girls)-Part 2 Lutheran South Academy vs Second Baptist   (Boys)
Tuesday 2-13-18
FW All Saints vs SW Christian
Saturday 2-17-18
FW All Saints vs Dallas Christian
Saturday 2-24-18
FW All Saints vs Frisco Legacy Christian
Thursday 3-1-18
FW All Saints vs Cedar Hill Trinity Christian

 

 

Monday 11-19-18
Houston Texas Christian vs FB Christian Homeschool    Houston Lutheran South vs Houston Furr    FB Christian Homeschool vs Houston St Thomas Episcopal  Hou Lutheran South vs Sulphur HS (LA)  H St Thomas Episcopal vs Austin St Stephen’s Episcopal  H St Pius X vs The Woodlands Christian 
Tuesday 11-20-18
Austin St Stephen’s Episcopal vs FB Christian Homeschool    Grace Christian vs St Agnes JV  The Village vs St Agnes JV 
Saturday 11-24-18
Legacy of Sport Science vs Tomball Christian Homeschool 
Friday 11-30-18
Concordia Lutheran vs George Ranch  Dallas HSAA vs ESD Houston Christian vs Second Baptist Greenhill vs The Woodlands Christian Concordia Lutheran vs Dallas HSAA Houston Christian vs The Woodlands Christian
Saturday 12-1-18
George Ranch vs Greenhill HSAA vs The Woodlands Christian Concordia Lutheran vs Houston Christian
Thursday 12-13-18
Tomball Concordia Lutheran vs St Pius X