Breaking News
  1. Welcome to Texas Sports Network
  2. Texas Sports Network’s New App
  3. Football Standings, Schedules, and Scores
  4. Football Rankings
  5. Football Playoff Brackets
  6. Watch Live

2016 Baseball – Region 3

Thursday 2-25-16
George Ranch vs. Kinkaid Langham Creek vs. George Ranch Langham Creek vs. Klein Oak The Woodlands vs. Foster
Friday 2-26-16
Stratford vs. CC Carroll Cy Fair vs. Allen Stratford vs. Cy Fair
Monday 3-7-16
Cy Creek vs. Jersey Village
Saturday 3-12-16
Jersey Village vs. Cy Creek Humble vs. Crosby
Monday 3-14-16
Cy Woods vs. Cy Ranch
Tuesday 3-15-16
Strake Jesuit vs. Morton Ranch Clear Falls vs. Friendswood 
Wednesday 3-16-16
Cy Woods vs. Langham Creek Barbers Hill vs. Crosby
Thursday 3-17-16
Tompkins vs. Strake Jesuit
Friday 3-18-16
Brazoswood vs. Friendswood Clear Falls vs. Clear Creek
Tuesday 3-22-16
Cy Creek vs. Cy Fair Strake Jesuit vs. Katy Taylor Magnolia vs. Tomball Friendswood vs. Clear Creek
Thursday 3-24-16
Cy Creek vs. Cy Fair Seven Lakes vs. Strake Jesuit Brenham vs. Magnolia Clear Creek vs. Clear Springs Kingwood Park vs. Crosby
Tuesday 3-29-16
Cy Fair vs. Cy Ranch Tomball vs. Brenham
Friday 4-1-16
Cy Ranch vs. Cy Fair  Strake Jesuit vs. Cinco Ranch 
Tuesday 4-5-16
Langham Creek vs. Cy Fair   Mayde Creek vs. Strake Jesuit  Clear Brook vs. Clear Creek
Friday 4-8-16
Cy Fair vs. Langham Creek Morton Ranch vs. Strake Jesuit  Tomball vs. Magnolia West 
Saturday 4-9-16
Langham Creek vs. Cy Ranch 
Tuesday 4-12-16
Cy Ranch vs. Cy Creek 
Friday 4-15-16
Tomball vs. Magnolia  Clear Creek vs. Friendswood 
Friday 4-22-16
Katy vs. Strake Jesuit 
Monday 4-25-16
Clear Falls vs. Clear Brook  Cy Creek vs. Langham Creek 
Tuesday 4-26-16
Cinco Ranch vs. Strake Jesuit  Stratford vs. Magnolia West  Cy Creek vs. Cy Woods 
Friday 4-29-16
Strake Jesuit vs. Mayde Creek  Cy Woods vs. Cy Creek  Langham Creek vs. Cy Creek 
Friday 5-6-16
Memorial vs. Cy Creek  Bellaire vs. Cy Ranch (Softball)  FB Clements vs. Friendswood  Milby vs. Strake Jesuit 
Saturday 5-7-16
Cy Creek vs. Memorial (Gm 2)  Cy Creek vs. Memorial (Gm 3)  FB Austin vs. Clear Creek  Clear Springs vs. FB Kempner 
Wednesday 5-11-16
Tomball vs. Willis(Gm 1) 
Thursday 5-12-16
Clear Creek vs. Dawson(Gm 1)  Cy Creek vs. Strake Jesuit(Gm 1)  Magnolia vs. College Station(Gm 1)  Stratford vs. Bryan Rudder(Gm 1) 
Friday 5-13-16
Clear Creek vs. Dawson(Gm 2)  College Station vs. Magnolia(Gm 2)  Westside vs. Langham Creek(Gm 1)  Westside vs. Langham Creek(Gm 2) 
Saturday 5-14-16
Rudder vs. Stratford(Gm 2)  Clear Creek vs. Dawson(Gm 3)  Langham Creek vs. Westside(Gm 3-1)  Langham Creek vs. Westside(Gm 3-2) 
Thursday 5-19-16
Cy Ranch vs. Langham Creek(Gm 1) 
Friday 5-20-16
Cy Ranch vs. Langham Creek(Gm 2)  Cy Ranch vs. Langham Creek(Gm 3)  Clear Creek vs. Pearland(Gm 1)  Clear Creek vs. Pearland(Gm 2)  Tomball vs. Bryan(Gm 2)  Lamar vs. Strake Jesuit(Gm 1-1)  Lamar vs. Strake Jesuit(Gm 1-2)  Lamar vs. Strake Jesuit(Gm 2) 
Wednesday 5-25-16
Tomball vs. Barbers Hill(Gm 1) 
Thursday 5-26-16
Strake Jesuit vs. Deer Park(Gm 1)  Langham Creek vs Pearland(Gm 1) 
Saturday 5-28-16
Langham Creek vs. Pearland(Gm 2)  Langham Creek vs Pearland(Gm 3)  Tomball vs Barbers Hill(Gm 3)  Strake Jesuit vs Deer Park(Gm 2)  Strake Jesuit vs Deer Park(Gm 3) 
Wednesday 6-1-16
Tomball vs College Station(Gm 1) 
Thursday 6-2-16
Tomball vs College Station(Gm 2)  Langham Creek vs Deer Park(Gm 1) 
Friday 6-3-16
Langham Creek vs Deer Park(Gm 2) 
Saturday 6-4-16
Langham Creek vs Deer Park(Gm 3)  Tomball vs College Station(Gm 3)