Breaking News
  1. Welcome to Texas Sports Network
  2. Texas Sports Network’s New App
  3. Football Standings, Schedules, and Scores
  4. Football Rankings
  5. Football Playoff Brackets
  6. Watch Live

2018 Baseball – Region 4

Thursday 3-1-18
Reagan vs Boerne Champion    Reagan vs Del Valle   
Friday 3-2-18
Reagan vs Victoria East   
Monday 3-5-18
MacArthur vs Reagan   
Tuesday 3-6-18
Boerne vs Bandera    Marble Falls vs Alamo Heights   
Thursday 3-8-18
Reagan vs Boerne and Eagle Pass vs CC Moody Roosevelt vs FW Boswell    Reagan vs Houston Lamar    Laredo Alexander vs EP Winn   
Friday 3-9-18
Laredo United vs CC Veterans Memorial Alamo Heights vs Antonian Reagan vs EP Franklin Smithson Valley vs CC King San Marcos vs Churchill Reagan vs East Central
Saturday 3-10-18
Boerne Champion vs NB Canyon Reagan vs Smithson Valley Reagan vs Boerne Champion
Tuesday 3-13-18
Reagan vs Churchill Bandera vs Boerne Alamo Heights vs Lockhart (Softball)
Thursday 3-15-18
Seguin vs Alamo Heights Lee vs Reagan
Friday 3-16-18
Reagan vs NB Canyon Canyon Lake vs Boerne
Monday 3-19-18
Reagan vs Central Catholic
Tuesday 3-20-18
Alamo Heights vs Lockhart Boerne vs Canyon Lake
Friday 3-23-18
Gonzales vs La Vernia Reagan vs Johnson Alice vs Gregory Portland
Monday 3-26-18
La Vernia vs Austin Eastside Memorial Boerne Champion vs Alamo Heights Madison vs Reagan
Thursday 3-29-18
Navarro vs La Vernia Boerne vs Hondo  Alamo Heights vs Medina Valley  Alice vs CC Miller 
Friday 3-30-18
Reagan vs Roosevelt
Tuesday 4-3-18
Boerne vs Hondo Reagan vs MacArthur Alamo Heights vs Seguin (Softball) Calallen vs Alice (Softball)
Wednesday 4-4-18
Reagan vs MacArthur
Friday 4-6-18
Churchill vs Reagan Kerrville Tivy vs Alamo Heights Fredericksburg vs Boerne Alice vs CC Ray
Tuesday 4-10-18
Reagan vs Lee Boerne vs Fredericksburg Alamo Heights vs Seguin
Friday 4-13-18
La Vernia vs Gonzales Alice vs Calallen
Saturday 4-14-18
Reagan vs Southwest
Tuesday 4-17-18
Canyon Lake vs Boerne
Friday 4-20-18
Reagan vs Madison Churchill vs MacArthur Alamo Heights vs Boerne Champion La Vernia vs Navarro
Monday 4-23-18
Roosevelt vs Reagan
Tuesday 4-24-18
Medina Valley vs Alamo Heights Boerne vs Hondo
Thursday 4-26-18
Johnson vs MacArthur
Friday 4-27-18
Fredericksburg vs Boerne La Vernia vs Wimberley Eagle Pass vs Reagan
Saturday 4-28-18
Reagan vs College Station
Wednesday 5-2-18
Reagan vs Austin Vandegrift
Thursday 5-3-18
O’Connor vs Clemens (Game 1) Austin vs Boerne Champion (Game 1) La Vernia vs Boerne (Game 1)
Friday 5-4-18
Vandegrift vs Reagan (Game 2)
Saturday 5-5-18
Boerne Champion vs Austin (Game 2) O’Connor vs Clemens (Game 2)
Friday 5-11-18
Boerne Champion vs PL Calhoun (Game 1) Boerne vs Bellville (Game 1) Clark vs Reagan O’Connor vs Churchill
Saturday 5-12-18
Boerne Champion vs PL Calhoun (Game 2) Boerne vs Bellville (Game 2) Boerne vs Bellville (Game 3)
Thursday 5-17-18
Boerne Champion vs Richmond Foster (Game 1) Madison vs Churchill (Game 1) Reagan vs Lake Travis (Game 1)
Friday 5-18-18
Boerne vs Sweeny    Madison vs Churchill (Game 2)    Reagan vs Lake Travis (Game 2)   
Saturday 5-19-18
Churchill vs Madison (Game 3)   
Thursday 5-24-18
Churchill vs Edinburg Vela (Game 1)    Reagan vs Laredo Alexander (Game 1)    Boerne Champion vs CC Veterans Memorial (Game 1)   
Friday 5-25-18
Reagan vs Laredo Alexander (Game 2)    Reagan vs Laredo Alexander (Game 3)   
Saturday 5-26-18
Churchill vs Edinburg Vela (Game 2)    Boerne Champion vs CC Veterans Memorial (Game 2)   
Tuesday 5-29-18
SA Coaches HS All Star Game   
Thursday 5-31-18
Reagan vs Churchill (Game 1)   
Friday 6-1-18
Reagan vs Churchill (Game 2)   
Friday 6-8-18
Reagan vs Cy Ranch   
Saturday 6-9-18
Reagan vs Southlake Carroll   
Sunday 6-10-18
Austin Area HSBCA All Stars