2018 Baseball – Region 2

Tuesday 3-13-18
Memorial vs Klein Oak    Oak Ridge vs Conroe   
Friday 3-16-18
The Woodlands vs Oak Ridge    College Park vs Montgomery   
Tuesday 3-20-18
Klein Oak vs Klein Forest    Oak Ridge vs College Park   
Friday 3-23-18
Memorial vs Klein Collins    Stratford vs Klein    Lufkin vs Oak Ridge   
Saturday 3-24-18
Oak Ridge vs Montgomery   
Tuesday 3-27-18
Oak Ridge vs Conroe   
Thursday 3-29-18
Conroe vs Oak Ridge   
Friday 3-30-18
Klein Oak vs Klein 
Saturday 3-31-18
Klein vs Klein Oak 
Tuesday 4-3-18
Oak Ridge vs The Woodlands 
Friday 4-6-18
The Woodlands vs Oak Ridge  Klein Forest vs Klein 
Tuesday 4-10-18
College Park vs Oak Ridge  Klein Collins vs Klein Oak 
Friday 4-13-18
Oak Ridge vs College Park  Klein Oak vs Klein Collins 
Friday 4-20-18
Lufkin vs Oak Ridge 
Tuesday 4-24-18
Montgomery vs Oak Ridge 
Friday 4-27-18
Klein vs Klein Collins  Oak Ridge vs Montgomery 
Thursday 5-3-18
Oak Ridge vs Mesquite Horn (Game 1)  Memorial vs Spring (Game 1) 
Friday 5-4-18
Mesquite Horn vs Oak Ridge (Game 2) 
Saturday 5-5-18
Westfield vs Klein Collins
Thursday 5-10-18
Austin Anderson vs Klein Collins (Game 1) Oak Ridge vs Dallas Jesuit (Game 1)
Friday 5-11-18
Stony Point vs Klein Oak (Game 1) Frisco Wakeland vs Hallsville (Game 1) Dallas Jesuit vs Oak Ridge (Game 2)
Saturday 5-12-18
San Marcos vs Klein  (Game 2) San Marcos vs Klein  (Game 3) Oak Ridge vs Dallas Jesuit  (Game 3) Hallsville vs Frisco Wakeland  (Game 2) Hallsville vs Frisco Wakeland  (Game 3) Klein Oak vs Stony Point  (Game 3)
Wednesday 5-16-18
Klein Collins vs Round Rock  (Game 1) Klein vs Stony Point  (Game 1)
Thursday 5-17-18
Montgomery vs The Woodlands  (Game 1) Oak Ridge vs College Park (Game 1)
Friday 5-18-18
Oak Ridge vs College Park  (Game 2)
Saturday 5-19-18
Montgomery vs The Woodlands  (Game 3) Klein vs Stony Point  (Game 3)
Wednesday 5-23-18
Klein vs The Woodlands  (Game 1)
Thursday 5-24-18
College Park vs Round Rock  (Game 1)
Friday 5-25-18
Klein vs The Woodlands  (Game 2)