2019 Baseball – Houston

Tuesday 3-5-19
Langham Creek vs Cy Ranch 
Thursday 3-7-19
Klein vs Klein Cain  Oak Ridge vs Klein Collins
Friday 3-8-19
College Park vs Klein Collins Oak Ridge vs Klein Forest
Tuesday 3-12-19
Bridgeland vs Cy Ranch    Oak Ridge vs College Park
Thursday 3-14-19
Klein Collins vs Klein    West Brook vs CE King Oak Ridge vs Klein Oak
Tuesday 3-19-19
Cy Woods vs Bridgeland    Klein Cain vs Oak Ridge  Conroe vs Klein Collins
Friday 3-22-19
Bridgewood vs Cy Woods Oak Ridge vs Klein Klein Collins vs The Woodlands
Tuesday 3-26-19
College Station vs Magnolia Conroe vs Oak Ridge
Friday 3-29-19
Klein vs Klein Oak The Woodlands vs Oak Ridge Deer Park vs North Shore 
Tuesday 4-2-19
Oak Ridge vs Klein Collins Baytown Sterling vs North Shore
Friday 4-5-19
Klein Forest vs Oak Ridge Deer Park vs CE King Magnolia West vs Magnolia
Tuesday 4-9-19
Klein Oak vs Klein Collins Stratford vs Cy Fair Channelview vs CE King
Friday 4-12-19
The Woodlands vs Klein Cy Fair vs Stratford
Monday 4-15-19
Cy Lakes vs Bridgeland
Tuesday 4-16-19
Klein vs Klein Collins Klein Oak vs Oak Ridge
Thursday 4-18-19
Oak Ridge vs Klein Cain
Friday 4-19-19
Bridgeland vs Cy Lakes Baytown Sterling vs CE King
Tuesday 4-23-19
Tomball Memorial vs Cy Ranch Klein vs Oak Ridge La Porte vs CE King Magnolia West vs College Station
Friday 4-26-19
Jersey Village vs Stratford    Klein Oak vs Klein Cain   
Saturday 4-27-19
Klein Collins vs Oak Ridge    Conroe vs Klein Oak    Klein vs Klein Oak
Monday 4-29-19
Bridgeland vs Cy Lakes   
Wednesday 5-1-19
Cy Ranch vs Hendrickson
Saturday 5-4-19
Bridgeland vs Round Rock
Thursday 5-9-19
Cy Woods vs The Woodlands
Friday 5-10-19
Cy Woods vs The Woodlands Klein vs Stony Point  Oak Ridge vs Round Rock Magnolia West vs Pflugerville 
Saturday 5-11-19
Klein vs Stony Point – Game 2  Klein vs Stony Point – Game 3 
Thursday 5-16-19
Cy Ranch vs Round Rock  Clear Springs vs Atascocita Magnolia West vs Tomball
Friday 5-17-19
Cy Ranch vs Round Rock – Game 2 Klein vs The Woodlands  Magnolia West vs Tomball – Game 2  Clear Springs vs Atascocita – Game 2
Saturday 5-18-19
Cy Ranch vs Round Rock – Game 3
Wednesday 5-22-19
Magnolia West vs Nederland – Game 1
Thursday 5-23-19
Magnolia West vs Nederland – Game 2 Cy Ranch vs Rockwall – Game 1
Friday 5-24-19
Cy Ranch vs Rockwall – Game 2 Lamar vs Kingwood – Game 2
Wednesday 5-29-19
Cy Ranch vs McKinney Boyd- Game 1
Thursday 5-30-19
Cy Ranch vs McKinney Boyd- Game 2 Magnolia West vs Georgetown – Game 1
Friday 5-31-19
Magnolia West vs Georgetown – Game 2
Saturday 6-1-19
Cy Ranch vs McKinney Boyd- Game 3 Magnolia West vs Georgetown – Game 3