Connect with us

9-6A Football

TeamOverallOTDistrictStreakPFPA
WLWL
Garland0000W 00
G. Lakeview Cent.00 00W 00
G. Naaman Forest0000W 00
Garland Rowlett0000W00
Garland Sachse0000W00
North Garland00 00W 00
South Garland0000W00
Wylie0000W00
Week 1
Sept 24 ThursdaySouth GarlandXBYEX
Sept 24 Thursday Dallas Kimball0Garland 0
Sept 24 Thursday Garland RowlettXBYEX
Sept 25 Friday Wylie0Plano West 0
G. Naaman Forest0 0
Garland Sachse0 0
North Garland0 0X
G Lakeview Cent0 0
Week 2
Oct 1 Thursday Plano0Garland Rowlett0
Oct 2 Friday Garland0Richardson 0
Oct 2 Friday South Garland0Princeton 0
Oct 2 Friday Wylie0Lewisville0
North Garland 0 0
G Lakeview Cent 0 0
G Naaman Forest 0 0
Garland Sachse 0 0
Week 3
Oct 8 Thursday Garland0North Garland0
Oct 8 Thursday G Naaman Forest0South Garland0
Oct 9 Friday Garland Rowlett0Garland Sachse0
Oct 9 FridayWylie0Lakeview Cent.0
Week 4
Oct 15 Thursday Garland Rowlett0 Garland0
Oct 16 Friday G Naaman Forest0 Wylie0
Oct 16 Friday South Garland 0 Lakeview Cent.0
0 0
Week 5
Oct 22 Thursday Garland0Garland Sachse0
Oct 22 ThursdayWylie0South Garland0
Oct 23 FridayNorth Garland0Garland Rowlett0
0 0
Week 6
Oct 30 FridayWylie XBYEX
Oct 30 Friday South GarlandXBYEX
Oct 30 Friday GarlandXBYEX
Oct 30 FridayGarland RowlettXBYEX
XBYEX
XBYEX
X X
XBYE0
Week 7
Nov 6 FridaySouth Garland 0Garland Rowlett0
Nov 6 Friday G Naaman Forest0Garland0
Nov 6 FridayNorth Garland 0Wylie0
0 0
Week 8
Nov 12 Thursday Garland Rowlett0G Naaman Forest0
Nov 13 FridayWylie0Garland0
Nov 13 FridaySouth Garland 0Garland Sachse0
0 0
Week 9
Nov 19 Thursday Lakeview Cent.0Garland Rowlett0
Nov 20 Friday Garland0South Garland0
Nov 20 FridayGarland Sachse0Wylie0
0 0
Week 10
Nov 27 Friday South Garland 0North Garland 0
Nov 27 Friday Garland 0G Lakeview Cent.0
Nov 27 Friday Garland Rowlett0Wylie 0
0 0
Week 11
Dec 4 Friday Garland XBYEX
Dec 4 FridayG Lakeview CentXBYEX
Dec 4 FridayG Naaman ForestXBYEX
Dec 4 Friday Garland RowlettXBYEX
Dec 4 FridayGarland SachseXBYEX
Dec 4 FridayNorth GarlandXBYEX
Dec 4 FridaySouth Garland XBYEX
Dec 4 FridayWylie XBYEX

Follow Us on Twitter

Facebook