Connect with us

29-6A Football

TeamOverallOTDistrictStreakPFPA
WLWL
SA Brennan0000W00
SA Harlan00 00W00
SA Holmes0000W00
SA Jay0000W00
SA Marshall0000W00
SA O'Connor00 00W00
SA Stevens 0000W00
SA Taft 0000W00
SA Warren 0000W00
Week 1
Aug 27 ThursdayLaredo Johnson0SA Jay 0
Aug 27 ThursdaySA Brandeis0SA O'Connor 0
Aug 27 ThursdaySeguin0SA Taft 0
Aug 28 FridaySA LEE0SA Holmes 0
Aug 28 FridaySA Marshall0SA MacArthur 0
Aug 28 Friday SA Warren0Smithson Valley 0
Aug 28 Friday Boerne Champion0SA Stevens 0
Aug 29 Saturday SA Brennan0SA Reagan 0
Aug 29 Saturday SA Harlan0SA Clark 0
Week 2
Sept 3 ThursdaySA Wagner0SA Stevens 0
Sept 3 ThursdaySA Taft 0Veterans Memorial 0
Sept 4 Friday SA Holmes 0San Marcos 0
Sept 4 Friday SA Jay 0Medina Valley 0
Sept 4 FridayEagle Pass0SA Marshall 0
Sept 4 Friday SA Warren0SA Brandeis 0
Sept 5 SaturdaySchertz Clemens0SA Brennan 0
Sept 5 Saturday Laredo United0SA Harlan 0
Sept 5 SaturdaySA O'Connor 0SA Johnson 0
Week 3
Sept 10 ThursdaySA Holmes 0SA Taft 0
Sept 11 FridaySA Harlan 0SA Brennan 0
Sept 12 SaturdaySA Jay 0SA O'Connor 0
Sept 12 SaturdaySA Marshall 0SA Stevens 0
Sept 11 FridaySA WarrenXBYEX
Week 4
Sept 18 Friday SA O'Connor 0SA Holmes 0
Sept 18 Friday SA Stevens 0SA Harlan 0
Sept 19 SaturdaySA Taft 0SA Marshall 0
Sept 19 SaturdaySA Brennan 0SA Warren 0
Sept 18 Friday SA Jay XBYEX
Week 5
Sept 24 ThursdaySA Holmes 0SA Jay 0
Sept 25 FridaySA Marshall 0SA O'Connor 0
Sept 25 Friday SA Harlan 0SA Taft 0
Sept 26 SaturdaySA Warren0SA Stevens0
Sept 25 Friday SA Brennan XBYEX
Week 6
Oct 1 Thursday SA O'Connor 0SA Harlan
Oct 1 ThursdaySA Jay 0SA Marshall
Oct 2 FridaySA Taft 0SA Warren
Oct 2 FridaySA Brennan 0SA Stevens
Oct 2 FridaySA Holmes XBYEX
Week 7
Oct 8 ThursdaySA Brennan 0SA Taft 0
Oct 8 ThursdaySA Warren0SA O'Connor 0
Oct 9 Friday SA Harlan 0SA Jay 0
Oct 10 SaturdaySA Marshall 0SA Holmes 0
Oct 9 Friday SA Stevens XBYEX
Week 8
Oct 15 ThursdaySA Taft 0SA Stevens 0
Oct 15 ThursdaySA Jay 0SA Warren 0
Oct 16 Friday SA O'Connor 0SA Brennan 0
Oct 16 Friday SA Holmes 0SA Harlan 0
Oct 16 Friday SA MarshallXBYEX
Week 9
Oct 22 Thursday SA Brennan 0SA Jay 0
Oct 23 FridaySA Stevens 0SA O'Connor 0
Oct 23 Friday SA Warren 0SA Holmes 0
Oct 24 SaturdaySA Harlan 0SA Marshall 0
Oct 23 Friday SA TaftXBYEX
Week 10
Oct 30 Friday SA Marshall 0SA Warren 0
Oct 30 FridaySA Holmes 0SA Brennan 0
Oct 31 Saturday SA O'Connor 0SA Taft 0
Oct 31 Saturday SA Jay 0SA Stevens 0
Oct 30 FridaySA HarlanXBYEX
Week 11
Nov 5 ThursdaySA Warren 0SA Harlan 0
Nov 5 ThursdaySA Brennan 0SA Marshall 0
Nov 6 Friday SA Taft 0SA Jay 0
Nov 7 SaturdaySA Stevens 0SA Holmes 0
Nov 6 Friday SA O'Connor XBYEX

Follow Us on Twitter

Facebook