Connect with us

28-6A Football

TeamOverallOTDistrictStreakPFPA
WLWL
SA Brandeis00 00W00
SA Clark00 00W00
SA Churchill00 00W00
SA Johnson00 00W00
SA LEE00 00W00
SA MacArthur00 00W00
SA Madison00 00W00
SA Reagan0000W00
SA Roosevelt0000W00
Week 1
Aug 27 ThurscaySA Brandeis0SA O'Connor 0
Aug 28 Friday SA Churchill0Buda Hays0
Aug 28 Friday SA Johnson0SA Wagner0
Aug 28 FridaySA LEE0SA Holmes0
Aug 28 FridaySA Marshall0SA MacArthur 0
Aug 28 FridaySA Madison0Schertz Clemens 0
Aug 28 Friday SA Roosevelt0Laredo Alexander 0
Aug 29 Saturday SA Harlan0SA Clark 0
Aug 29 Saturday SA Reagan0SA Brennan 0
Week 2
Sept 3 Thursday SA Churchill0SA Alamo Heights 0
Sept 4 FridaySA Warren0SA Brandeis 0
Sept 4 FridayNB Canyon0SA Clark 0
Sept 4 FridaySA MacArthur0Boerne Champion 0
Sept 4 Friday Smithson Valley0SA Madison 0
Sept 4 FridaySA Reagan0Cibolo Steele 0
Sept 4 Friday SA East Central0SA Roosevelt 0
Sept 5 SaturdaySA Johnson0SA O'Connor0
Sept 5 Saturday SA Brackenridge0SA LEE 0
Week 3
Sept 11 FridaySA Brandeis 0SA Clark 0
Sept 11 FridaySA Johnson 0SA Madison 0
Sept 11 FridaySA Reagan 0SA LEE 0
Sept 12 Saturday SA Churchill 0SA MacArthur 0
Sept 11 Friday SA Roosevelt XBYE 0
Week 4
Sept 18 FridaySA Clark 0SA Johnson 0
Sept 18 FridaySA Madison 0SA Churchill 0
Sept 19 SaturdaySA LEE 0SA Roosevelt 0
Sept 19 Saturday SA MacArthur 0SA Reagan 0
Sept 18 FridaySA BrandeisXBYE 0
Week 5
Sept 24 Thursday SA Churchill 0SA Clark 0
Sept 25 FridaySA Roosevelt 0SA MacArthur 0
Sept 25 Friday SA Reagan 0SA Madison 0
Sept 26 Saturday SA Johnson 0SA Brandeis 0
Sept 25 Friday SA LEE XBYE 0
Week 6
Oct 2 FridaySA Clark 0SA Reagan X
Oct 2 Friday SA MacArthur 0SA LEE X
Oct 3 SaturdaySA Brandeis 0SA Churchill X
Oct 3 SaturdaySA Madison 0SA Roosevelt X
Oct 2 Friday SA Johnson XBYEX
Week 7
Oct 9 FridaySA Reagan 0SA Brandeis 0
Oct 9 Friday SA Churchill 0SA Johnson 0
Oct 9 FridaySA LEE 0SA Madison 0
Oct 10 Saturday SA Roosevelt 0SA Clark 0
Oct 9 Friday SA MacArthur XBYEX
Week 8
Oct 15 Thursday SA Johnson 0SA Reagan 0
Oct 16 FridaySA Clark 0SA LEE 0
Oct 16 FridaySA Madison 0SA MacArthur 0
Oct 17 SaturdaySA Brandeis 0SA Roosevelt0
Oct 16 FridaySA Churchill XBYEX
Week 9
Oct 22 Thursday SA MacArthur 0SA Clark 0
Oct 23 FridaySA Reagan 0SA Churchill 0
Oct 23 Friday SA Roosevelt 0SA Johnson 0
Oct 24 SaturdaySA LEE 0SA Brandeis 0
Oct 23 FridaySA Madison XBYEX
Week 10
Oct 30 Friday SA Brandeis 0SA MacArthur 0
Oct 30 Friday SA Churchill 0SA Roosevelt 0
Oct 31 Saturday SA Clark 0SA Madison 0
Oct 31 Saturday SA Johnson 0SA LEE 0
Oct 30 Friday SA Reagan XBYEX
Week 11
Nov 5 Thursday SA Roosevelt 0SA Reagan 0
Nov 6 Friday SA Madison 0SA Brandeis 0
Nov 6 Friday SA LEE 0SA Churchill 0
Nov 6 FridaySA MacArthur 0SA Johnson 0
Nov 6 Friday SA ClarkXBYEX

Follow Us on Twitter

Facebook