Connect with us

22-6A Football

TeamOverallOTDistrictStreakPFPA
WLWL
Channelview0000W00
Deer Park0000W00
Pasadena0000W00
Pasadena Dobie0000W00
Pasadena Memorial0000W00
Pasadena Rayburn0000W00
South Houston0000W00
Week 1
Aug 27 ThursdayBaytown Sterling0Pasadena Memorial 0
Aug 27 ThursdayPasadena Rayburn0Houston Wisdom 0
Aug 28 Friday Channelview0Humble 0
Aug 28 Friday Deer Park0La Porte 0
Aug 28 FridayPasadena0Caney Creek 0
Aug 28 FridayAlief Elsik0Pasadena Dobie 0
Aug 29 Saturday Kingwood Park0South Houston 0
Week 2
Sept 3 Thursday Pasadena Dobie0Bellaire 0
Sept 4 FridayAldine Eisenhower0Channelview 0
Sept 4 Friday Clear Creek0Deer Park 0
Sept 4 FridayPasadena0Spring Woods 0
Sept 4 FridayPasadena Memorial0Clear Falls 0
Sept 4 Friday GC Memorial0South Houston 0
Sept 5 SaturdayHouston Milby0Pasadena Rayburn 0
Week 3
Sept 10 Thursday Friendswood0Pasadena Dobie 0
Sept 11 Friday Clear Falls0Deer Park 0
Sept 11 Friday Pasadena0FB Clements 0
Sept 11 FridayPasadena Memorial0Alvin 0
Sept 11 Friday Northbrook0Pasadena Rayburn 0
Sept 11 FridaySouth Houston0Santa Fe 0
Sept 12 Saturday Channelview0Clear Creek 0
Week 4
Sept 17 ThursdayGrand Oaks0South Houston 0
Sept 18 FridayClear Lake0Channelview 0
Sept 18 Friday Deer Park0West Brook 0
Sept 18 FridayBrazosport0Pasadena 0
Sept 18 Friday Pasadena Dobie0Dickinson 0
Sept 18 Friday Pasadena Rayburn0H Sam Houston 0
Sept 19 SaturdayHouston Westbury0Pasadena Memorial 0
Week 5
Sept 24 ThursdayDeer Park 0Pasadena Rayburn 0
Sept 25 Friday Pasadena 0South Houston 0
Sept 25 FridayPasadena Dobie 0Channelview 0
Sept 25 Friday Pasadena MemorialXBYEX
Week 6
Oct 1 Thursday Channelview 0Pasadena 0
Oct 2 FridaySouth Houston 0Deer Park 0
Oct 2 Friday Pasadena Rayburn 0Pasadena Memorial 0
Oct 2 Friday Pasadena Dobie XBYEX
Week 7
Oct 8 Thursday Pasadena Memorial 0South Houston 0
Oct 9 FridayDeer Park 0Channelview 0
Oct 9 FridayPasadena 0Pasadena Dobie 0
Oct 9 Friday Pasadena Rayburn XBYE X
Week 8
Oct 15 Thursday Channelview 0Pasadena Memorial 0
Oct 16 Friday Pasadena Dobie 0Deer Park 0
Oct 16 Friday South Houston 0Pasadena Rayburn 0
Oct 16 Friday Pasadena XBYEX
Week 9
Oct 22 ThursdayDeer Park 0Pasadena 0
Oct 23 Friday Pasadena Rayburn 0Channelview 0
Oct 23 FridayPasadena Memorial 0Pasadena Dobie 0
Oct 23 Friday South Houston XBYEX
Week 10
Oct 29 ThursdayPasadena Dobie 0Pasadena Rayburn 0
Oct 30 Friday Channelview 0South Houston 0
Oct 30 Friday Deer ParkXBYEX
Oct 31 Saturday Pasadena 0Pasadena Memorial 0
Week 11
Nov 5 ThursdaySouth Houston 0Pasadena Dobie 0
Nov 6 FridayPasadena Memorial 0Deer Park 0
Nov 6 Friday Pasadena Rayburn 0 Pasadena0
Nov 6 Friday Channelview XBYEX

Follow Us on Twitter

Facebook