2018 Football – San Antonio/South Texas

Thursday 8-30-18
Boerne Champion vs SA Stevens CC Miller vs SA Highlands
Friday 8-31-18
Boerne vs Yoakum Somerset vs Brackenridge CC Moody vs SA Southside Falls City vs Three Rivers Jefferson vs Harlandale Gonzales vs Navarro New Braunfels vs Alamo Heights O’Connor vs Steele  Johnson vs Brandeis Sinton vs La Vernia Central Catholic vs SA Christian Luling vs Marion
Saturday 9-1-18
Brennan vs Reagan Clemens vs Madison
Thursday 9-6-18
Carrizo Springs vs Laredo Martin La Vernia vs McCollum 
Friday 9-7-18
Poth vs Falls City Navarro vs Marion South San vs Harlandale CC Veterans Memorial vs Churchill Steele vs Reagan Boerne Champion vs SA Veterans Memorial SA Johnson vs San Marcos  Warren vs Brennan  MacArthur vs Clemens Devine vs Somerset
Saturday 9-8-18
Wagner vs Judson Taft vs Marshall
Thursday 9-13-18
CC Carroll vs CC Ray Floresville vs Carrizo Springs San Marcos vs Laredo United MacArthur vs Boerne Champion
Friday 9-14-18
Churchill vs Steele Clemens vs Reagan East Central vs Alamo Heights Somerset vs McCollum  Marble Falls vs Navarro  Stockdale vs Falls City La Vernia vs La Grange Marion vs Blanco
Saturday 9-15-18
Marshall vs Brandeis
Thursday 9-20-18
SA Taft vs SA Brennan
Friday 9-21-18
Steele vs Judson San Marcos vs East Central Carrizo Springs vs Cotulla Marion vs Hondo Falls City vs Boerne Geneva SA Jay vs SA O’Connor Alamo Heights vs SA Kennedy SA Johnson vs SA Reagan Smithson Valley vs Clemens Kerrville Tivy vs Boerne Champion 
Friday 9-28-18
Clemens vs Steele Judson vs San Marcos Churchill vs Reagan Uvalde vs Alamo Heights Southside vs Somerset Fredericksburg vs Boerne Navarro vs Giddings Randolph vs Marion Nixon-Smiley vs Falls City
Friday 10-5-18
Highlands vs SA Veterans Memorial Somerset vs CC Calallen  Boerne vs Antonian Marion vs SA Cole Pearsall vs La Vernia
Thursday 10-11-18
New Braunfels vs Judson  Marshall vs Brennan 
Friday 10-12-18
Clemens vs NB Canyon  Reagan vs Madison Alamo Heights vs Memorial Navarro vs Llano Gregory-Portland vs Somerset Falls City vs La Pryor  San Marcos vs Steele (Steele Broadcast) Marion vs Jourdanton  Poteet vs Carrizo Springs San Marcos vs Steele (San Marcos Broadcast)
Thursday 10-18-18
Pleasanton vs Boerne 
Friday 10-19-18
Judson vs Smithson Valley Alamo Heights vs Lockhart Alice vs Somerset Austin Eastside Memorial vs Navarro Falls City vs Runge Reagan vs Roosevelt Marion vs Karnes City Steele vs New Braunfels Pearsall vs Carrizo Springs San Marcos vs Clemens (San Marcos Broadcast)
Saturday 10-20-18
EP Winn vs Harlan
Friday 10-26-18
Smithson Valley vs Steele NB Canyon vs Judson LEE vs Reagan Kerrville Tivy vs Alamo Heights Clemens vs East Central    Navarro vs Wimberley    Charlotte vs Falls City    PL Calhoun vs Somerset New Braunfels vs San Marcos Carrizo Springs vs Hondo
Friday 11-2-18
Steele vs NB Canyon Judson vs East Central Reagan vs MacArthur Alamo Heights vs Medina Valley La Vernia vs Boerne  Cuero vs Navarro Cotulla vs Marion Somerset vs Floresville San Marcos vs Smithson Valley
Saturday 11-3-18
Jay vs Brandeis Falls City vs D’Hanis
Thursday 11-8-18
South San vs Reagan
Friday 11-9-18
Clemens vs Judson Boerne Champion vs Alamo Heights East Central vs Steele  Marion vs Lytle Tuloso-Midway vs Somerset Bandera vs Navarro  Canyon vs San Marcos
Thursday 11-15-18
Agua Dulce vs Falls City
Friday 11-16-18
Reagan vs O’Connor Buda Hays vs Judson Boerne Champion vs Brenham East View vs Alamo Heights Navarro vs Devine  Marion vs Aransas Pass
Saturday 11-17-18
Somerset vs Sharyland Central Catholic vs Liberty Christian
Friday 11-23-18
Judson vs Reagan Falls City vs Snook Boerne vs Sealy Brennan vs Westlake Alamo Heights vs Calallen Navarro vs Raymondville Marion vs Goliad Brandeis vs Steele La Vernia vs Lampasas
Friday 11-30-18
Judson vs San Benito Falls City vs Woodsboro Navarro vs Rockport-Fulton Boerne Geneva vs LC Bay Area Christian
Saturday 12-01-18
Brandeis vs Brownsville Hanna CC Vet Memorial vs Mission Vet Memorial 
Thursday 12-06-18
Falls City vs Burton 
Saturday 12-08-18
Lake Travis vs Judson Westlake vs Brandeis Wagner vs Mission Veterans Memorial Wagner vs Mission Veterans Memorial Navarro vs Cuero