2018 Football – Houston

Thursday 8-30-18
Cinco Ranch vs Cy Ranch Westfield vs Lamar Klein Collins vs Alief Taylor
Friday 8-31-18
Langham Creek vs Klein Oak North Shore vs Katy  Magnolia West vs Brenham The Woodlands vs Cy Fair Baytown Sterling vs Clear Creek Heights vs Dekaney
Saturday 9-1-18
Cy Ridge vs Cy Woods
Thursday 9-6-18
Bridgeland vs Stratford Klein Oak vs Cy Creek Lamar vs The Woodlands Tomball Memorial vs Klein
Friday 9-7-18
Cy Ranch vs Westlake Shadow Creek vs Magnolia Magnolia West vs CE King Clear Brook vs Friendswood Tompkins vs Klein Cain Cinco Ranch vs Jersey Village Grand Oaks vs The Woodlands Christian Ald MacArthur vs College Park Ridge Point vs North Shore 
Saturday 9-8-18
Cy Fair vs Cy Park Klein Collins vs Clear Springs
Thursday 9-13-18
Cy Ranch vs Langham Creek Tomball Christian vs Grand Oaks North Shore vs Westfield  Magnolia vs Montgomery 
Friday 9-14-18
Cy Woods vs Tomball Memorial  Klein Oak vs Klein  Cy Creek vs Cy Falls Lamar Cons. vs Terry GC Memorial vs Clear Falls College Park vs Conroe Oak Ridge vs The Woodlands Tompkins vs Alvin  Foster vs Magnolia West Texas City vs Clear Lake FB Travis vs Spring
Saturday 9-15-18
Klein Forest vs Klein Collins  Channelview vs Clear Creek Clear Springs vs George Ranch
Thursday 9-20-18
Stratford vs Cy Ridge Langham Creek vs CY Woods
Friday 9-21-18
Bridgeland vs Cy Ranch Jersey Village vs Cy Creek The Woodlands vs College Park  FB Marshall vs Manvel Klein vs Klein Cain Klein Collins vs Oak Ridge CE King vs Clear Brook FW Country Day vs John Cooper Tompkins vs Clear Creek 
Saturday 9-22-18
Cy Fair vs Memorial Conroe vs Klein Oak
Thursday 9-27-18
Cy Springs vs Cy Park College Park vs Klein Collins Memorial vs Cy Falls    Galveston Ball vs Foster
Friday 9-28-18
Magnolia West vs Tomball North Shore vs La Porte Oak Ridge vs Klein Forest Clear Springs vs Clear Falls Bryan vs Langham Creek Cy Ranch vs Cy Lakes Angleton vs Shadow Creek Texas City vs Friendswood    Montgomery vs Bryan Rudder  Lake Creek vs Lamar Consolidated  Klein Oak vs The Woodlands    West Brook vs CE King    Spring vs Westfield   
Saturday 9-29-18
Cy Creek vs Stratford Cy Woods vs Bridgeland
Thursday 10-04-18
Conroe vs Klein Cy Fair vs Cy Falls North Shore vs CE King
Friday 10-05-18
Klein Oak vs Klein Collins Westfield vs Dekaney Langham Creek vs Tomball Memorial Cy Lakes vs Cy Woods    Clear Brook vs Clear Falls Bridgeland vs Bryan Clear Lake vs Alvin A&M Consolidated vs Montgomery Willis vs Magnolia West  Kinkaid vs Tomball Concordia Lutheran Klein Forest vs College Park    Clear Creek vs Dickinson   
Saturday 10-06-18
The Woodlands vs Klein Cain Bryan Rudder vs Lamar Consolidated 
Thursday 10-11-18
Bryan vs Cy Lakes
Friday 10-12-18
Cy Fair vs Jersey Village Klein Cain vs Klein Collins Foster vs Friendswood Deer Park vs North Shore Clear Brook vs Clear Springs  Eisenhower vs Westfield    Galveston Ball vs Shadow Creek    Lamar Cons. vs A&M Cons.  Montgomery vs Huntsville  Willis vs Magnolia  College Park vs Oak Ridge All Saints Episcopal vs The Village 
Saturday 10-13-18
Cy Creek vs Cy Ridge Klein vs The Woodlands
Thursday 10-18-18
Huntsville vs Lamar Cons. Stratford vs Cy Fair
Friday 10-19-18
Jersey Village vs Cy Falls Cy Lakes vs Tomball Memorial Cy Park vs Bryan Clear Springs vs Dickinson Clear Lake vs Clear Creek Clear Falls vs Alvin Aldine Davis vs Dekaney Shadow Creek vs Friendswood Kelly Catholic vs St John’s XXIII Klein vs Klein Cain College Station vs Magnolia
Saturday 10-20-18
Angleton vs Foster Oak Ridge vs Klein Oak Bridgeland vs Langham Creek
Thursday 10-25-18
Tomball Memorial vs Cy Park Conroe vs Klein Collins
Friday 10-26-18
Dickinson vs Clear Brook Foster vs Shadow Creek Magnolia vs Tomball Lake Creek vs A&M Consolidated Lamar Consolidated  vs Montgomery Lufkin vs Magnolia West Klein Oak vs College Park Klein vs Klein Forest West Brook vs North Shore
Saturday 10-27-18
Cy Woods vs Cy Ranch Pasadena Memorial vs South Houston
Thursday 11-1-18
College Park vs Klein Cain
Friday 11-2-18
Terry vs Friendswood Clear Springs vs Clear Lake Magnolia West vs Magnolia  Nimitz vs Westfield Oak Ridge vs Klein Cy Ranch vs Bryan Hightower vs Shadow Creek Huntsville vs Lake Creek Lutheran South vs Cypress Christian Klein Collins vs The Woodlands 
Saturday 11-3-18
Stratford vs Jersey Village
Thursday 11-8-18
The Woodlands vs Klein Klein vs College Park Bryan vs Cy Woods Eisenhower vs Dekaney South Houston vs Summer Creek
Friday 11-9-18
Conroe vs Oak Ridge Cy Fair vs Cy Creek Channelview vs North Shore Clear Lake vs Clear Brook  Clear Springs vs Clear Creek  Waltrip vs Manvel    Aldine MacArthur vs Spring-1 Aldine MacArthur vs Spring-2 Klein Cain vs Klein Oak 
Saturday 11-10-18
Cy Falls vs Cy Ridge Kinkaid vs Episcopal
Thursday 11-15-18
Barbers Hill vs Manvel
Friday 11-16-18
Eisenhower vs Klein Collins Dobie vs North Shore  Pflug Hendrickson vs Cy Ranch  Dawson vs Clear Lake NC Porter vs Shadow Creek Tomball Memorial vs Vandegrift Kingwood Park vs Angleton  Davis vs The Woodlands    Montgomery vs Lindale    Lamar Consolidated vs Marshall      College Station vs Mesquite Poteet   Whitehouse vs A&M Consolidated    Nacogdoches vs Huntsville      Sherman vs Magnolia West -1   Sherman vs Magnolia West -2   Chavez vs Jersey Village    HCAL Championship 
Saturday 11-17-18
Klein Oak vs Spring Westside vs Cy Falls