2018-19 Basketball Archives

 

Wednesday 1-2-19
Alamo Heights vs Brackenridge  
Friday 1-4-19
Kelly Catholic vs Concordia Lutheran Highlands vs Alamo Heights Brennan vs Warren La Vernia vs Navarro
Saturday 1-5-19

Las Vegas Coronado vs The Village (Girls) Las Vegas Coronado vs The Village (Boys)

Tuesday 1-8-19

Sam Houston vs Alamo Heights (Girls)

Poteet vs La Vernia      St Pius X vs St Agnes (Girls)  St Pius X vs Houston Christian

Friday 1-11-19

La Vernia vs Pleasanton  Edison vs Alamo Heights  The Woodlands Christian vs Lutheran North (Girls) The Woodlands Christian vs Lutheran North (Boys)

Tuesday 1-15-19

College Park vs Klein Collins Johnson vs Churchill Lanier vs Alamo Heights La Vernia vs Brooks Academy

Friday 1-18-19

Klein Collins vs Klein Oak Fox Tech vs Alamo Heights (Girls) Clemens vs Judson  Gonzales vs La Vernia

Saturday 1-19-19

Central Catholic vs Antonian

Tuesday 1-22-19

Jersey Village vs Cy Fair  Jefferson vs Alamo Heights 

Friday 1-25-19

Klein Collins vs Klein  Clear Creek vs Clear Lake  Steele vs Clemens La Vernia vs Cuero

Tuesday 1-29-19

Klein vs Klein Forest  Navarro vs La Vernia  Alamo Heights vs Burbank (Girls)

Friday 2-1-19

Clear Springs vs Clear Lake Forest  Brennan vs O’Connor    Brackenridge vs Alamo Heights   

Tuesday 2-5-19

The Woodlands vs Klein Forest  Pleasanton vs La Vernia    South San vs Churchill (Girls)    Highlands vs Alamo Heights (Girls)   

Wednesday 2-6-19

Johnson vs Roosevelt   

Friday 2-8-19

Cy Ridge vs Cy Fair    Clear Creek vs Clear Brook    Sam Houston vs Alamo Heights    East Central vs Judson    Brooks Academy vs La Vernia   

Saturday 2-9-19

Antonian vs Central Catholic 

Tuesday 2-12-19

Cy Falls vs Cy Fair La Vernia vs Gonzales St Mary’s Hall vs Antonian

Monday 2-18-19

Clemens vs Lake Travis Madison vs Brennan

Tuesday 2-19-19

Klein Forest vs Westfield Alamo Heights vs Southside Boerne vs Burnet La Vernia vs Crystal City Katy St John vs Antonian Prep

Friday 2-22-19

Cy Springs vs Klein Forest Brennan vs Lake Travis Harlan vs Austin Reagan Boerne vs Fulshear La Vernia vs West Oso Lovejoy vs Highland Park Brackenridge vs Austin LBJ

Saturday 2-23-19

Antonian vs Houston Village (Girls) St Mary’s Hall vs Tomball Concordia Lutheran 

Tuesday 2-26-19

Steele vs Westlake Wagner vs Brackenridge SA Houston vs Austin Reagan Boerne vs Liberty Hill    Lake Ridge vs Denton Guyer 

Friday 3-1-19

Steele vs Edinburg Vela SA Houston vs CC Miller SA Wagner vs Laredo Martin Odessa Permian vs Denton Guyer  North Shore vs FB Elkins    George Ranch vs FB Bush    Klein Forest vs Rockwall    Spring vs South Garland   

Saturday 3-2-19

Steele vs Laredo Nixon SA Wagner vs CC Miller Klein Forest vs South Garland George Ranch vs North Shore 

Thursday 3-7-19

SA Cole vs Dallas Madison SA Wagner vs Sulphur Springs

Saturday 3-9-19

SA Wagner vs Mansfield Timberview