Connect with us

20-6A Football

TeamOverallOTDistrictStreakPFPA
WLWL
FB Austin0000W00
FB Bush00 00W00
FB Clements0000W00
FB Dulles0000W00
FB Elkins0000W00
FB Ridge Point00 00W00
FB Travis00 00W00
George Ranch0000W00
Week 1
Aug 27 ThursdayAldine MacArthur0FB Austin 0
Aug 27 ThursdayPearland0FB Ridge Point 0
Aug 28 FridayFB Bush0FB Hightower 0
Aug 28 Friday Ros. Terry0FB Clements 0
Aug 28 Friday FB Elkins0Bellaire 0
Aug 28 FridayFB Travis0Spring 0
Aug 28 Friday George Ranch 0Houston Lamar 0
Aug 29 SaturdayFB Kempner0FB Dulles 0
Week 2
Sept 3 ThursdayFB Marshall0FB Elkins 0
Sept 3 ThursdayRich. Foster0FB Travis 0
Sept 3 Thursday Katy Taylor0George Ranch 0
Sept 4 FridayFB Austin0Alief Elsik 0
Sept 4 Friday FB Dulles0FB Willowridge 0
Sept 4 FridayFB Ridge Point0Dickinson 0
Sept 5 SaturdayCollege Station0FB Bush 0
Sept 5 Saturday FB Clements0Houston Westbury 0
Week 3
Sept 10 Thursday Cy Falls0FB Travis 0
Sept 11 FridayFB Bush0Alief Taylor 0
Sept 11 Friday Pasadena0FB Clements 0
Sept 11 Friday FB Dulles0Stratford 0
Sept 11 Friday FB Elkins0Clear Springs 0
Sept 11 Friday FB Ridge Point0CE King 0
Sept 11 FridayGeorge Ranch0Pearland Dawson 0
Sept 12 SaturdayHouston Westside0FB Austin 0
Week 4
Sept 18 FridayFB AustinXBYEX
Sept 18 FridayFB BushXBYEX
Sept 18 FridayFB ClementsXBYEX
Sept 18 FridayFB DullesXBYEX
Sept 18 FridayFB ElkinsXBYEX
Sept 18 FridayFB Ridge PointXBYEX
Sept 18 FridayFB TravisXBYEX
Sept 18 FridayGeorge RanchXBYEX
Week 5
Sept 24 Thursday FB Bush 0FB Dulles 0
Sept 24 ThursdayFB Clements 0FB Ridge Point 0
Sept 25 Friday FB Austin 0FB Travis 0
Sept 25 Friday George Ranch 0FB Elkins 0
Week 6
Oct 1 ThursdayFB Elkins 0FB Bush 0
Oct 1 Thursday FB Travis 0George Ranch 0
Oct 2 Friday FB Dulles 0FB Clements 0
Oct 3 Saturday FB Ridge Point 0FB Austin 0
Week 7
Oct 8 Thursday FB Bush 0FB Travis 0
Oct 9 Friday FB Ridge Point 0FB Dulles 0
Oct 10 Saturday George Ranch 0FB Austin 0
Oct 10 SaturdayFB Clements 0FB Elkins 0
Week 8
Oct 16 FridayFB Austin 0FB Bush 0
Oct 16 Friday George Ranch 0FB Ridge Point 0
Oct 17 SaturdayFB Travis 0FB Clements 0
Oct 17 Saturday FB Elkins 0FB Dulles 0
Week 9
Oct 22 ThursdayFB Bush 0George Ranch 0
Oct 23 FridayFB Clements 0FB Austin 0
Oct 23 Friday FB Ridge Point 0FB Elkins 0
Oct 24 Saturday FB Dulles 0FB Travis 0
Week 10
Oct 29 Thursday George Ranch 0FB Clements 0
Oct 30 Friday FB Austin 0FB Dulles 0
Oct 30 Friday FB Travis0FB Elkins 0
Oct 31 Saturday FB Bush 0FB Ridge Point 0
Week 11
Nov 5 Thursday FB Elkins 0FB Austin 0
Nov 6 Friday FB Clements 0FB Bush 0
Nov 6 Friday FB Dulles 0George Ranch 0
Nov 7 SaturdayFB Ridge Point 0FB Travis 0

Follow Us on Twitter

Facebook