Connect with us

2-5A Football Division 2

TeamOverallOTDistrictStreamPFPA
WLWL
El Paso00 00W00
EP Andress00 00W00
EP Austin00 00W00
EP Bowie00 00W00
EP Burges00 00W00
El Paso Irvin00 00W00
EP Jefferson00 00W00
Week 1
Aug 28 FridayEP Riverside0El Paso 0
Aug 28 Friday EP Chapin0EP Andress 0
Aug 28 Friday EP Austin0Clint Horizon 0
Aug 28 Friday EP Bowie0Fort Stockton 0
Aug 28 Friday EP Burges0Canutillo 0
Aug 28 Friday EP Irvin0EP Hanks 0
Aug 28 Friday Alpine0EP Jefferson 0
Week 2
Sept 3 Thursday Clint Horizon0EP Bowie 0
Sept 4 FridayEl Paso0Clint 0
Sept 4 Friday EP Parkland0EP Andress 0
Sept 4 Friday EP El Dorado0EP Austin 0
Sept 4 Friday EP Bel Air0EP Burges 0
Sept 4 FridayEP Irvin0Mountain View 0
Sept 4 FridaySan Elizario0EP Jefferson 0
Week 3
Sept 10 Thursday EP Burges0EP Montwood 0
Sept 11 FridayEP Socorro0El Paso 0
Sept 11 Friday EP Andress0EP Franklin 0
Sept 11 Friday EP Austin0Roswell Goddard 0
Sept 11 Friday EP Bowie0EP Hanks 0
Sept 11 Friday San Elizario0EP Irvin 0
Sept 11 Friday EP Jefferson0EP Bel Air 0
Week 4
Sept 18 FridayEl Paso XBYE X
Sept 18 FridayEP AndressXBYE X
Sept 18 FridayEP AustinXBYE X
Sept 18 Friday EP Parkland0EP Bowie 0
Sept 18 Friday EP Hanks0EP Burges 0
Sept 18 Friday EP Chapin0EP Irvin 0
Sept 18 Friday EP Jefferson0EP Ysleta 0
Week 5
Sept 25 FridayEP Chapin (ND)0EP Austin 0
Sept 25 Friday EP Bowie 0EP Andress 0
Sept 25 Friday EP Jefferson 0EP Burges 0
Sept 25 Friday El Paso 0EP Irvin0
Week 6
Oct 1 ThursdayEP Irvin 0EP Jefferson 0
Oct 2 Friday El Paso 0EP Ysleta (ND) 0
Oct 2 Friday EP Burges 0EP Bowie 0
Oct 2 Friday EP Andress 0EP Austin0
Week 7
Oct 9 Friday EP Austin 0EP Burges 0
Oct 9 Friday EP Bowie 0EP Irvin 0
Oct 9 Friday EP Jefferson 0El Paso 0
Oct 9 Friday EP Andress 0EP Bel Air (ND)0
Week 8
Oct 16 Friday EP Burges 0EP Andress 0
Oct 16 FridayEP Irvin 0EP Austin 0
Oct 16 Friday El Paso 0EP Bowie 0
Oct 16 Friday EP Jefferson XBYEX
Week 9
Oct 23 FridayEP Andress 0EP Irvin 0
Oct 23 Friday EP Austin 0El Paso 0
Oct 23 Friday EP Bowie 0EP Jefferson 0
Oct 23 Friday EP Burges XBYEX
Week 10
Oct 30 Friday El Paso 0EP Andress 0
Oct 30 Friday EP Jefferson 0EP Austin 0
Oct 30 Friday EP Irvin 0EP Burges 0
Oct 30 Friday EP Bowie XBYEX
Week 11
Nov 6 FridayEP Andress 0EP Jefferson 0
Nov 6 Friday EP Austin 0EP Bowie 0
Nov 6 Friday EP Burges 0El Paso 0
Nov 6 Friday EP Irvin XBYEX

Follow Us on Twitter

Facebook