Connect with us

18-6A Football

TeamOverallOTDistrictStreakPFPA
WLWL
Houston Bellaire0000W00
Houston Chavez0000W00
Houston Heights0000W00
Houston Lamar0000W00
Sam Houston0000W00
Houston Westbury0000W00
Houston Westside0000W00
Week 1
Aug 27 Thursday FB Willowridge0Houston Westside 0
Aug 27 ThursdayH Sam Houston0Northbrook 0
Aug 28 Friday FB Elkins0Bellaire 0
Aug 28 FridayHouston Chavez0Houston Northside 0
Aug 28 Friday George Ranch0Houston Lamar 0
Aug 29 Saturday Houston Heights0Celburne 0
Aug 29 SaturdayHouston Madison0Houston Westbury 0
Week 2
Sept 3 Thursday Pasadena Dobie0Bellaire 0
Sept 3 ThursdayMontgomery0Houston Chavez 0
Sept 3 ThursdayHouston Wisdom0Sam Houston 0
Sept 4 FridayHouston Lamar0The Woodlands 0
Sept 4 FridayAlief Taylor0Houston Westside 0
Sept 5 Saturday Pearland Dawson0Houston Heights 0
Sept 5 Saturday FB Clements0Houston Westbury 0
Week 3
Sept 10 Thursday Willis0Bellaire 0
Sept 10 Thursday H Sam Houston0Aldine 0
Sept 11 Friday Houston Heights0Barbers Hill 0
Sept 11 FridayHouston Lamar0B Westbrook 0
Sept 11 Friday Houston Westbury0North Forest 0
Sept 12 SaturdayHouston Westside0FB Austin 0
Sept 11 FridayHouston ChavezXBYE X
Week 4
Sept 17 ThursdayConroe0Houston Lamar 0
Sept 17 ThursdayPasadena Rayburn0Sam Houston 0
Sept 18 Friday Klein Forest0Bellaire 0
Sept 18 Friday Brazoswood0Houston Chavez 0
Sept 18 Friday Houston Heights0Seven Lakes 0
Sept 19 SaturdayHouston Westbury0Pasadena Memorial 0
Sept 19 SaturdayHouston Westside0Summer Creek 0
Week 5
Sept 24 ThursdaySam Houston 0Houston Lamar 0
Sept 25 Friday Bellaire 0Houston Westside 0
Sept 26 Saturday Houston Westbury 0Houston Heights 0
Sept 26 SaturdayGrand Oaks (ND) 0Houston ChavezX
Week 6
Oct 1 ThursdayHouston Lamar 0 Houston Westbury 0
Oct 2 FridayHouston Heights 0 Bellaire 0
Oct 3 Saturday Houston Westside 0 Houston Chavez 0
Oct 2 FridaySam Houston XBYEX
Week 7
Oct 8 ThursdayHouston Chavez 0Houston Heights 0
Oct 9 Friday Houston Westbury 0Sam Houston 0
Oct 9 Friday Bellaire 0Houston Lamar 0
Oct 9 FridayHouston Westside XBYEX
Week 8
Oct 15 Thursday Bellaire 0Sam Houston 0
Oct 15 Thursday Houston Heights 0Houston Westside 0
Oct 16 FridayHouston Lamar 0Houston Chavez 0
Oct 16 FridayHouston Westbury XBYEX
Week 9
Oct 23 Friday Bellaire 0Houston Westbury 0
Oct 23 FridayHouston Chavez 0Sam Houston 0
Oct 23 Friday Houston Lamar 0Houston Westside 0
Oct 23 FridayHouston Heights XBYEX
Week 10
Oct 29 ThursdaySam Houston 0Houston Westside 0
Oct 30 Friday Houston Westbury 0Houston Chavez 0
Oct 30 Friday Houston Lamar 0Houston Heights 0
Oct 30 FridayBellaire XBYEX
Week 11
Nov 5 Thursday Houston Westside 0Houston Westbury 0
Nov 6 Friday Houston Chavez 0Bellaire 0
Nov 6 Friday Houston Heights 0Sam Houston 0
Nov 6 FridayHouston Lamar XByeX

Follow Us on Twitter

Facebook