Connect with us

13-5A Football Division 1

TeamOverallOTDistrictStreakPFPA
WLWL
SA Brackenridge0000W00
SA Burbank00 00W00
SA Edison00 00W00
SA Highlands0000W00
SA Houston0000W00
SA Jefferson0000W00
SA Kennedy0000W00
SA Lanier0000W00
SA Memorial0000W00
Week 1
Aug 27 ThursdayHondo0SA Memorial 0
Aug 28 FridaySomerset0SA Brackenridge 0
Aug 28 FridaySA Burbank0Pearsall 0
Aug 28 FridayPleasanton0SA Edison 0
Aug 28 FridaySA Houston0Fredericksburg 0
Aug 28 FridayAustin Lanier0SA Kennedy 0
Aug 28 FridaySA Lanier0CC King 0
Aug 29 SaturdaySA Harlandale0SA Jefferson 0
Aug 29 SaturdaySA Highlands0Devine0
Week 2
Sept 3 ThursdayPearsall0SA Lanier 0
Sept 4 Friday Southwest Legacy0SA Burbank 0
Sept 4 FridaySA Edison0SA Harlandale 0
Sept 4 FridayCC Moody0SA Jefferson 0
Sept 4 FridaySA Kennedy0Austin Hyde Park 0
Sept 4 Friday Devine0SA Memorial 0
Sept 5 Saturday SA Brackenridge0SA Lee 0
Sept 5 SaturdayBoerne0SA Houston 0
Sept 4 FridaySA HighlandsXBYE X
Week 3
Sept 10 ThursdayAustin Travis 0SA Highlands 0
Sept 11 Friday SA Kennedy 0SA Burbank 0
Sept 11 FridaySA Brackenridge 0SA Jefferson 0
Sept 11 Friday SA Edison 0SA Memorial 0
Sept 12 FridaySA Lanier 0SA Houston0
Week 4
Sept 17 Thursday SA Burbank 0SA Edison 0
Sept 18 Friday SA Memorial 0SA Brackenridge 0
Sept 18 Friday SA Houston 0SA Kennedy 0
Sept 19 Saturday SA Jefferson 0SA Highlands 0
Sept 18 Friday SA Lanier XBYEX
Week 5
Sept 24 ThursdaySA Edison 0SA Houston 0
Sept 25 FridaySA Brackenridge 0SA Burbank 0
Sept 25 FridaySA Highlands 0SA Memorial 0
Sept 26 SaturdaySA Kennedy 0SA Lanier 0
Sept 25 FridaySA Jefferson XBYEX
Week 6
Oct 1 Thursday SA Burbank 0SA Highlands 0
Oct 2 Friday SA Lanier 0SA Edison 0
Oct 2 FridaySA Memorial 0SA Jefferson 0
Oct 3 SaturdaySA Houston 0SA Brackenridge 0
Oct 2 FridaySA KennedyXBYEX
Week 7
Oct 8 Thursday SA Jefferson 0SA Burbank 0
Oct 9 Friday SA Highlands 0SA Houston 0
Oct 9 FridaySA Brackenridge 0SA Lanier 0
Oct 9 FridaySA Edison 0SA Kennedy 0
Oct 9 FridaySA Memorial XBYEX
Week 8
Oct 15 Thursday SA Kennedy 0SA Brackenridge 0
Oct 16 Friday SA Lanier 0SA Highlands 0
Oct 16 FridaySA Houston 0SA Jefferson 0
Oct 16 FridaySA Burbank 0SA Memorial 0
Oct 16 FridaySA Edison XBYEX
Week 9
Oct 22 ThursdaySA Brackenridge 0SA Edison 0
Oct 23 Friday SA Memorial 0SA Houston 0
Oct 23 Friday SA Jefferson 0SA Lanier 0
Oct 23 FridaySA Highlands 0SA Kennedy 0
Oct 23 FridaySA Burbank XBYEX
Week 10
Oct 29 Thursday SA Kennedy 0SA Jefferson 0
Oct 30 Friday SA Houston 0SA Burbank 0
Oct 30 FridaySA Edison 0SA Highlands 0
Oct 30 FridaySA Lanier 0SA Memorial 0
Oct 30 FridaySA Brackenridge XBYEX
Week 11
Nov 5 Thursday SA Burbank 0SA Lanier 0
Nov 6 FridaySA Jefferson 0SA Edison 0
Nov 6 FridaySA Memorial 0SA Kennedy 0
Nov 7 Saturday SA Highlands 0SA Brackenridge 0
Nov 6 Friday SA Houston XBYEX

Follow Us on Twitter

Facebook